Port Qasim Authority v Islamabad Leopards
Haier President's Gold Cup One Day 2014/15 (Group II)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 25th January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad Leopards won the toss and decided to field
ResultPort Qasim Authority won by 42 runs
PointsPort Qasim Authority 2; Islamabad Leopards 0
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Majid Hussain
RefereeIqbal Sheikh

Port Qasim Authority inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Faraz Alic Ali Sarfraz b Mudassar Ali2226374-84.62
Shahzaib Hasanlbw b Hamza Nadeem56101-83.33
Khurram Manzoorc Faizan Riaz b Mudassar Ali130124189132104.84
Umar Aminc Faizan Riaz b Imad Wasim80911249-87.91
Mohammad Samic Mudassar Ali b Faizan Riaz23151712153.33
*Khalid Latifnot out33263531126.92
Kamran Younisnot out2313154-176.92
+Mohammad Salmandid not bat      
Mohammad Talhadid not bat      
Azam Hussaindid not bat      
Aariz Kamaldid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)14
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)330
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-37, 3-194, 4-237, 5-280
Islamabad Leopards bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hamza Nadeem10   0461--60.004.60
Mudassar Ali10   0602--30.006.00
Imad Wasim10   0371--60.003.70
Kamran Hussain8   07102--8.88
Faizan Riaz3   04015-18.0013.33
Sarmad Bhatti4   028011-7.00
Mohammad Irfan5   0430---8.60

Islamabad Leopards inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Faizan Riazc Khurram Manzoor b Mohammad Sami81891208-91.01
Asadullah Sumarilbw b Mohammad Sami51430--35.71
Ali Sarfrazc Khalid Latif b Mohammad Sami4321-133.33
Umar Abidc Mohammad Salman b Umar Amin511201-45.45
*Imad Wasimc Khurram Manzoor b Azam Hussain73841074-86.90
Sarmad Bhattic Mohammad Salman b Kamran Younis222232-2100.00
Mohammad Irfannot out71435744165.12
Hamza Nadeemc sub b Azam Hussain488--50.00
+Naeem Anjumc Mohammad Salman b Mohammad Sami172535--68.00
Kamran Hussainnot out113--100.00
Mudassar Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-38, 3-55, 4-138, 5-187, 6-200, 7-212, 8-?
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Sami10   0544--15.005.40
Mohammad Talha10   07402--7.40
Azam Hussain10   04021-30.004.00
Umar Amin7   0371--42.005.29
Aariz Kamal3   02001--6.67
Kamran Younis10   0621--60.006.20

--> Mudassar Ali made his debut in List A matches
--> Faizan Riaz passed 500 runs in List A matches when he reached 59
--> Mohammad Irfan passed his previous highest score of 40 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive