Karachi Zebras v Lahore Lions
Haier President's Gold Cup One Day 2014/15 (Group II)
VenueSouthend Club Cricket Stadium, Karachi on 25th January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Lions won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Lions won by 9 wickets
PointsKarachi Zebras 0; Lahore Lions 2
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Mir Dad
RefereeKhalid Niazi

Karachi Zebras inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Behram Khanc Asfand Mehran b Kamil Akram088--0.00
Ahmer Bin Nasirlbw b Agha Salman1333561-39.39
Saud Shakilst Farhan Khan b Agha Salman2144542-47.73
Jahid Alib Raza Ali Dar4473953-60.27
Faraz Patelc Agha Salman b Saad Nasim2547402-53.19
*+Owais Rehmanist Farhan Khan b Raza Ali Dar1522162-68.18
Mohammad Zohaibc Agha Salman b Saad Nasim2842482-66.67
Zakir Alic Agha Salman b Ali Tipu2522193-113.64
Ali Mudassarc Agha Salman b Saad Nasim235--66.67
Raza-ul-Hasanrun out (Asfand Mehran)032--0.00
Sohaib Khannot out001--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)8
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-40, 3-49, 4-88, 5-109, 6-146, 7-175, 8-180, 9-181, 10-181 (49.2 ov)
Lahore Lions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hasan Dar5   280---1.60
Kamil Akram5   02111130.004.20
Agha Salman6   01921-18.003.17
Ali Tipu10   0261--60.002.60
Asfand Mehran7   0210---3.00
Saad Nasim9.204431-18.674.71
Raza Ali Dar7   0382--21.005.43

Lahore Lions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Umar Siddiqnot out841031326181.55
Mohammad Ikhlaqc and b Faraz Patel1342461-30.95
*Saad Nasimnot out7881856296.30
Ali Tipudid not bat      
Kamil Akramdid not bat      
Agha Salmandid not bat      
Hasan Dardid not bat      
Yasir Ajmaldid not bat      
Raza Ali Dardid not bat      
Asfand Mehrandid not bat      
+Farhan Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 37.4 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Mohammad Ikhlaq)
Karachi Zebras bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali Mudassar5.41280---4.94
Sohaib Khan8   0490---6.12
Faraz Patel10   1321--60.003.20
Raza-ul-Hasan10   04301--4.30
Mohammad Zohaib3   02202--7.33
Saud Shakil1   070---7.00

--> Ahmer Bin Nasir made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Kamil Akram made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Ahmer Bin Nasir passed his previous highest score of 10 in ListA matches
--> Jahid Ali passed his previous highest score of 22 in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Zohaib passed his previous highest score of 15 in ListA matches
--> Saad Nasim passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 43
--> Asfand Mehran made his debut for Lahore Lions in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Zohaib made his debut for Karachi Zebras in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive