National Bank of Pakistan v State Bank of Pakistan
Haier President's Gold Cup One Day 2014/15 (Final)
VenueNational Stadium, Karachi on 1st February 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossState Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to field
ResultState Bank of Pakistan won by 2 wickets
UmpiresGhaffar Kazmi, Khalid Mahmood
TV umpireMohammad Asif
RefereeIlyas Khan
Reserve UmpireJaved Ashraf
Man of the MatchMohammad Nawaz

National Bank of Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nasir Jamshedc and b Aamer Yamin3756974-66.07
Sami Aslamc Usman Salahuddin b Mohammad Naved1632532-50.00
*+Kamran Akmalc Babar Azam b Kashif Bhatti3431515-109.68
Fawad Alamb Rizwan Haider2028403-71.43
Umar Waheedlbw b Rizwan Haider132642--50.00
Mohammad Nawazrun out (Usman Salahuddin)936786121138.81
Qaiser Abbasnot out4657814180.70
Raza Hasannot out234--66.67
Zia-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Mohammad Asghardid not bat      
Ataullahdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 16 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 230 minutes, 50 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Sami Aslam, 10.4 ov), 2-94 (Nasir Jamshed, 19.1 ov), 3-97 (Kamran Akmal, 20.2 ov), 4-129 (Fawad Alam, 27.6 ov), 5-132 (Umar Waheed, 29.5 ov), 6-271 (Mohammad Nawaz, 48.6 ov)
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Naved10   05012-60.005.00
Aamer Yamin10   05718-60.005.70
Rizwan Haider10   06023-30.006.00
Kashif Bhatti10   05111-60.005.10
Zafar Gohar10   0590---5.90

State Bank of Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Farrukh Shehzadc Nasir Jamshed b Ataullah2627395-96.30
Babar Azamb Mohammad Asghar3737635-100.00
+Abid Alilbw b Mohammad Asghar3237374-86.49
Mukhtar Ahmedc Mohammad Asghar b Ataullah6076933178.95
Naved Yasinc Umar Waheed b Raza Hasan4266713-63.64
Rizwan Haiderc Sami Aslam b Mohammad Asghar8661-133.33
Usman Salahuddinc Mohammad Asghar b Zia-ul-Haq2020322-100.00
Aamer Yaminrun out (Zia-ul-Haq)33233131143.48
Kashif Bhattinot out107102-142.86
Zafar Goharnot out116--100.00
*Mohammad Naveddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)14
Total(8 wickets, 201 minutes, 49.5 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Farrukh Shehzad, 7.1 ov), 2-97 (Babar Azam, 14.6 ov), 3-106 (Abid Ali, 18.4 ov), 4-206 (Naved Yasin, 39.3 ov), 5-216 (Mukhtar Ahmed, 40.6 ov), 6-218 (Rizwan Haider, 41.5 ov), 7-271 (Usman Salahuddin, 48.3 ov), 8-272 (Aamer Yamin, 48.3 ov)
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zia-ul-Haq10   14111-60.004.10
Raza Hasan10   0691--60.006.90
Mohammad Asghar10   0413--20.004.10
Mohammad Nawaz8   0380---4.75
Qaiser Abbas2   01301--6.50
Fawad Alam3   0100---3.33

--> Farrukh Shehzad made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Mohammad Naved made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Mohammad Nawaz 50 in 52 balls with 5 fours
--> Mohammad Nawaz passed his previous highest score of 60 in List A matches
--> Babar Azam passed 2000 runs in List A matches when he reached 26
--> Abid Ali passed 1500 runs in List A matches when he reached 29
--> Mukhtar Ahmed 50 in 61 balls with 3 fours and 1 six
--> Mukhtar Ahmed passed 500 runs in List A matches when he reached 37





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive