Pakistan Television v Multan Tigers
Haier President's Silver Cup One Day 2014/15 (Group III)
VenueIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad on 28th January 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Television won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Television won by 7 wickets
PointsPakistan Television 2; Multan Tigers 0
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Aslam Bareach
RefereeIshtiaq Ahmed

Multan Tigers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Ammar Alirun out (Muhammad Sadiq)889913211-88.89
Najam Abbasc Raheel Majeed b Mohammad Abbas911362-81.82
+Gulraiz Sadaflbw b Samiullah1221331157.14
Abdul Rehman Muzammilc sub b Raheel Majeed5368842177.94
Kashif Navedrun out (Mohammad Abbas)71371-53.85
Sikander Khanc Nawaz Ahmed b Samiullah333443-1100.00
Shahzad Alic sub b Mohammad Abbas40374431108.11
Asif Fawadb Samiullah032--0.00
Mohammad Asiflbw b Mohammad Abbas034--0.00
Sadaf Mehdinot out13772-185.71
Haziq Habibullahrun out (Raheel Majeed)002--0.00
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-65, 3-164, 4-174, 5-188, 6-241, 7-244, 8-247, 9-260, 10-268 (49.4 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Abbas9.414031-19.334.14
Ali Raza1.5010012-5.45
Zeeshan Mushtaq0.10202--12.00
Samiullah10   0463--20.004.60
Muhammad Sadiq10   05102--5.10
Usman Ashraf6   05201--8.67
Raheel Majeed9   0521--54.005.78
Nawaz Ahmed3   0110---3.67

Pakistan Television inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Raheel Majeedc Sadaf Mehdi b Asif Fawad1021251519481.60
Mohammad Naeemnot out11513621813-84.56
Zeeshan Mushtaqlbw b Asif Fawad032--0.00
Hasan Razac Shahzad Ali b Sadaf Mehdi812151-66.67
Nawaz Ahmednot out2425471-96.00
*+Mohammad Kashifdid not bat      
Mohammad Abbasdid not bat      
Ali Razadid not bat      
Usman Ashrafdid not bat      
Muhammad Sadiqdid not bat      
Samiullahdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 13 w)20
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-193, 2-193, 3-204
Multan Tigers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sadaf Mehdi10   16712160.006.70
Mohammad Asif10   16508--6.50
Haziq Habibullah10   04002--4.00
Kashif Naved9   0550---6.11
Asif Fawad10   13421-30.003.40
Sikander Khan1   060---6.00

--> Sikander Khan made his debut in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Asif made his debut in ListA matches
--> Muhammad Sadiq made his debut in ListA matches
--> Najam Abbas made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Ali Raza made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Muhammad Sadiq made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Ammar Ali passed his previous highest score of 35 in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Naeem passed his previous highest score of 85 in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Naeem made his first century in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Abbas achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Multan Tigers innings (previous best was 3-47)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive