Nawabshah v Sukkur
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenueRani Bagh Stadium, Hyderabad on 2nd, 3rd October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNawabshah won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNawabshah 3; Sukkur 0
UmpiresJunaid Ghafoor, Tahir Hasan
Close of play day 1Sukkur (1) 6/0 (Jamshed Baig ?*, Najeeb-ur-Rehman ?*)

Nawabshah first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alilbw b Munir Ahmed37     
Abdul Kabirlbw b Munir Ahmed9     
Farooq Ahmedc Asif Qureshi b Mumtaz Ahmed100     
Abdur Raufrun out52     
Irfan Alirun out22     
*Nasir Khanzadac Munir Ahmed b Suhbat Magsi62     
Umar Darazc Najeeb-ur-Rehman b Suhbat Magsi3     
Mohammad Kashifc Jamshed Baig b Suhbat Magsi1     
Zeeshan Aamerb Suhbat Magsi11     
Irfan Arshadb Suhbat Magsi0     
+Rafiq Ahmednot out0     
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 86.3 overs)313
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-88, 3-194, 4-208, 5-263, 6-283, 7-285, 8-307, 9-313, 10-313 (86.3 ov)
Sukkur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manzoor Ali19   5620--
Munir Ahmed22   3732--
Suhbat Magsi29.32955--
Najeeb-ur-Rehman4   0170--
Kashif Ali8   0330--
Mumtaz Ahmed1   011--
Asif Qureshi3   0190--

Sukkur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jamshed Baigc Abdur Rauf b Umar Daraz85     
Najeeb-ur-Rehmanc sub b Mohammad Kashif20     
Asif Qureshic Rafiq Ahmed b Abid Ali22     
Aqeel Ahmedc Nasir Khanzada b Irfan Arshad12     
Kashif Alic Nasir Khanzada b Mohammad Kashif23     
*+Ghulam Asgharst +Abdur Rauf b Mohammad Kashif20     
Mumtaz Ahmedc Zeeshan Aamer b Mohammad Kashif6     
Ashiq Hussainc and b Abid Ali18     
Manzoor Alic Mohammad Kashif b Irfan Arshad28     
Suhbat Magsinot out6     
Munir Ahmednot out0     
Extras(14 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 90 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-63, 2-104, 3-119, 4-165, 5-181, 6-188, 7-222, 8-222, 9-258
Nawabshah bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zeeshan Aamer11   2330--
Irfan Ali8   1220--
Umar Daraz6   2211--
Nasir Khanzada7   1210--
Mohammad Kashif35   12784--
Abid Ali18   3542--
Irfan Arshad4   2122--
Farooq Ahmed1   100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive