Quetta v Loralai
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Quetta Region Pool A)
VenueShola Stadium, Quetta on 2nd, 3rd October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLoralai won the toss and decided to bat
ResultQuetta won by an innings and 67 runs
PointsQuetta 9; Loralai 0
UmpiresAslam Bareach, MH Dars
Close of play day 1Quetta (1) 290/1 (Kamran Niazi ?*, Ali Ahmed ?*)

Loralai first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Akbarc Abdur Rehman b Naseer Khan48     
*Mohammad Iqbalc Abdur Rehman b Nasim Khan22     
+Haider Khanc Kamran Niazi b Naseer Khan5     
Anayatullah Khanc Nasim Khan b Naseer Khan10     
Mohammad Younisc Naseer Khan b Nasim Khan1     
Mohammad Ibrahimc Manzoor Ahmed b Naseer Khan11     
Abdul Baric Kamran Niazi b Naseer Khan0     
Kabir Khanc and b Naseer Khan11     
Abdul Hakeemnot out1     
Abdur Rehmanc Faisal Irfan b Naseer Khan1     
Ataullah Rasheedc Faisal Irfan b Naseer Khan1     
Extras(19 b, 10 lb, 2 nb)31
Total(all out, 54.3 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-58, 3-81, 4-86, 5-109, 6-110, 7-138, 8-138, 9-139, 10-142 (54.3 ov)
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdur Rehman4   180--
Faisal Irfan6   380--
Naseer Khan23.35478--
Zahid Naseer11   2240--
Nasim Khan10   1262--

Quetta first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Kamran Niazinot out202     
Manzoor Ahmedlbw b Abdur Rehman64     
Ali Ahmedrun out70     
Shaukat Alic Mohammad Iqbal b Kabir Khan21     
Naseer Khannot out23     
Abdur Rehmandid not bat      
Mian Nafeesdid not bat      
Zahid Naseerdid not bat      
*Nasim Khandid not bat      
Faisal Irfandid not bat      
Javed Iqbaldid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)21
Total(3 wickets, declared, 50 overs)401
Fall of wickets:
1-142, 2-297, 3-341
Loralai bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kabir Khan12   01051--
Mohammad Ibrahim2   0260--
Abdur Rehman14   01051--
Ataullah Rasheed6   0340--
Abdul Hakeem4   0270--
Anayatullah Khan5   0400--
Mohammad Iqbal7   0460--

Loralai second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Akbarc Zahid Naseer b Naseer Khan25     
*Mohammad Iqbalc Kamran Niazi b Faisal Irfan11     
+Haider Khanlbw b Zahid Naseer12     
Anayatullah Khanlbw b Zahid Naseer59     
Mohammad Younisc Manzoor Ahmed b Naseer Khan7     
Mohammad Ibrahimc Shaukat Ali b Naseer Khan35     
Abdul Baric Nasim Khan b Naseer Khan1     
Kabir Khanc Manzoor Ahmed b Naseer Khan4     
Abdul Hakeemnot out0     
Abdur Rehmanc Manzoor Ahmed b Nasim Khan3     
Ataullah Rasheedb Naseer Khan7     
Extras(12 b, 12 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)28
Total(all out, 59.1 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-37, 3-90, 4-119, 5-142, 6-164, 7-176, 8-183, 9-192, 10-192 (59.1 ov)
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Irfan5   0201--
Naseer Khan25.112436--
Zahid Naseer12   4462--
Nasim Khan16   5511--
Shaukat Ali1   080--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive