Kasur v Mianwali
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Faisalabad Region)
VenueJawad Sports Complex Ground, Faisalabad on 5th, 6th October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMianwali won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKasur 3; Mianwali 0
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Ziaullah
Close of play day 1Kasur (1) 297/9 (Arshad Sharif 18*, Bilal Amin 1*)

Kasur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Israr Hussainc Noor Ahmed b Tahir Rauf39     
Shahid Siddiqb Qaiser Abbas25     
Mohammad Khanc Misbah-ul-Haq b Mohammad Kashif8     
+Mohammad Saeedlbw b Aqeel Raza29     
*Tahir Sattarc Misbah-ul-Haq b Mohammad Kashif5     
Raza Akbarc Mohammad Aamer b Arif Khan29     
Mudassar Chandc Aqeel Raza b Tahir Rauf62     
Shaukat Alic and b Misbah-ul-Haq36     
Majid Razac Mohammad Aamer b Tahir Rauf24     
Arshad Sharifnot out18     
Bilal Aminnot out1     
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 90 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-67, 2-77, 3-87, 4-96, 5-152, 6-152, 7-230, 8-267, 9-288
Mianwali bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Noor Ahmed14   4330--
Mohammad Kashif21   3732--
Qaiser Abbas8   0391--
Tahir Rauf21   4593--
Aqeel Raza6   1291--
Arif Khan7   1191--
Misbah-ul-Haq13   3331--

Mianwali first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khurram Niazilbw b Arshad Sharif10     
+Mohammad Aamerrun out28     
Ishtiaq Ahmedc Mohammad Saeed b Shaukat Ali65     
*Misbah-ul-Haqlbw b Arshad Sharif20     
Tariq Hameedc Raza Akbar b Israr Hussain29     
Tahir Raufc Arshad Sharif b Majid Raza11     
Noor Ahmedb Arshad Sharif63     
Mohammad Kashifrun out2     
Arif Khanlbw b Majid Raza13     
Qaiser Abbasnot out2     
Aqeel Razab Shaukat Ali3     
Extras(7 b, 8 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)26
Total(all out, 77.4 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-78, 3-110, 4-153, 5-164, 6-209, 7-222, 8-265, 9-267, 10-272 (77.4 ov)
Kasur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Amin9   0290--
Arshad Sharif22   3623--
Shaukat Ali22.41822--
Majid Raza15   3542--
Shahid Siddiq2   0160--
Israr Hussain6   0141--
Mudassar Chand1   100--

Kasur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Israr Hussainc and b Noor Ahmed22     
Shahid Siddiqnot out23     
Mohammad Khannot out0     
+Mohammad Saeeddid not bat      
*Tahir Sattardid not bat      
Raza Akbardid not bat      
Mudassar Chanddid not bat      
Shaukat Alidid not bat      
Majid Razadid not bat      
Arshad Sharifdid not bat      
Bilal Amindid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(1 wicket, 10 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Israr Hussain)
Mianwali bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Noor Ahmed5   1211--
Mohammad Kashif5   0250--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive