Dera Ismail Khan v Bannu
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Peshawar Region Pool B)
VenueDera Ismail Khan Cricket Stadium, Dera Ismail Khan on 8th, 9th October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDera Ismail Khan won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDera Ismail Khan 0; Bannu 3
UmpiresHakeem Shah, Mohammad Arif
Close of play day 1Dera Ismail Khan (1) 44/6 (Abdul Wahid 9*, Imran Sachan 1*)

Bannu first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kifayatullahc Abdul Wahid b Abdur Rahim28     
Rafiullah Khanc Ghulam Mohammad b Abdur Rahim15     
+Fawad Khanc Mohammad Irfan b Qaiser Nawaz130     
Mohammad Bilalc Ghulam Mohammad b Abdur Rahim38     
Rahimbaz Khanlbw b Abdur Rahim48     
Gulnawab Khanlbw b Qaiser Nawaz12     
*Akhtar Nawazlbw b Abdur Rahim3     
Inayatullahc Nadeem Akhtar b Abdur Rahim0     
Syed Rasoolb Abdur Rahim0     
Sheranullah Khanst Ghulam Mohammad b Imran Kundi0     
Abid Khannot out2     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 69.1 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-57, 3-219, 4-225, 5-241, 6-253, 7-253, 8-290, 9-290, 10-292 (69.1 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdur Rahim30   51027--
Nadeem Akhtar3   0120--
Imran Kundi16.14701--
Imran Qureshi8   2360--
Mohammad Irfan4   1280--
Fazal Abbas1   0160--
Qaiser Nawaz7   1202--

Dera Ismail Khan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fazal Abbasb Sheranullah Khan4     
Nadeem Akhtarlbw b Sheranullah Khan5     
+Ghulam Mohammadc Fawad Khan b Abid Khan1     
Abdul Wahidb Sheranullah Khan24     
Mohammad Sohailc Mohammad Bilal b Sheranullah Khan4     
*Qaiser Nawazc Fawad Khan b Sheranullah Khan3     
Mohammad Irfanc Fawad Khan b Abid Khan1     
Imran Sachanlbw b Mohammad Bilal41     
Imran Kundic Gulnawab Khan b Mohammad Bilal21     
Imran Qureshic Fawad Khan b Mohammad Bilal1     
Abdur Rahimnot out0     
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 25 nb, 4 w)45
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-12, 3-19, 4-32, 5-37, 6-43, 7-80, 8-119, 9-147, 10-150 (49.4 ov)
Bannu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheranullah Khan16   1465--
Abid Khan15   2432--
Inayatullah5   1180--
Mohammad Bilal7.4453--
Rahimbaz Khan3   0100--
Akhtar Nawaz3   0120--

Dera Ismail Khan second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Wahidc Rafiullah Khan b Sheranullah Khan5     
Nadeem Akhtarc Gulnawab Khan b Sheranullah Khan18     
+Ghulam Mohammadlbw b Abid Khan8     
Fazal Abbasc Fawad Khan b Sheranullah Khan2     
Mohammad Sohailc Gulnawab Khan b Sheranullah Khan12     
Imran Sachanrun out22     
*Qaiser Nawazc Kifayatullah b Fawad Khan25     
Mohammad Irfanc Gulnawab Khan b Rahimbaz Khan68     
Imran Kundilbw b Sheranullah Khan4     
Imran Qureshirun out0     
Abdur Rahimnot out10     
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 14 nb)29
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-41, 3-41, 4-43, 5-77, 6-87, 7-145, 8-163, 9-166, 10-203 (48.1 ov)
Bannu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheranullah Khan18   5705--
Abid Khan8   2331--
Inayatullah3   060--
Kifayatullah1   070--
Mohammad Bilal12   3560--
Fawad Khan4   181--
Syed Rasool1   030--
Rahimbaz Khan1.1051--

Bannu second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Fawad Khanc Fazal Abbas b Abdur Rahim6     
Kifayatullahnot out10     
Rahimbaz Khannot out5     
Rafiullah Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Bilaldid not bat      
Gulnawab Khandid not bat      
*Akhtar Nawazdid not bat      
Inayatullahdid not bat      
Syed Rasooldid not bat      
Sheranullah Khandid not bat      
Abid Khandid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 3 overs)21
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Fawad Khan)
Dera Ismail Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdur Rahim2   1151--
Imran Kundi1   060--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive