Khairpur v Nawabshah
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenueDistrict Cricket Ground, Larkana on 8th, 9th October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNawabshah won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKhairpur 0; Nawabshah 3
UmpiresAtiq Khan, Islam Khan
Close of play day 1Khairpur (1) 66/2 (Mohammad Urs 32*, Baqar Shah 2*)

Nawabshah first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alic Mohammad Urs b Ikhlaq Ahmed140     
*Nasir Khanzadac Mohammad Saqib b Khalid Ali63     
Farooq Ahmedb Sagheer Ahmed46     
+Abdur Raufc Sagheer Ahmed b Ikhlaq Ahmed18     
Hamid Hussainc Naeem Mangi b Ikhlaq Ahmed11     
Zeeshan Aamerst Naeem Mangi b Talib Hussain10     
Haji Khannot out1     
Umar Darazdid not bat      
Irfan Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Kashifdid not bat      
Saeed Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 w)8
Total(6 wickets, declared, 64.1 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-150, 2-215, 3-258, 4-282, 5-295, 6-297 (64.1 ov)
Khairpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wirasat Hussain9   3250--
Mohammad Saqib5   0210--
Baqar Shah5   1140--
Talib Hussain11   0621--
Mohammad Urs7   0210--
Mumtaz Mirani4   1180--
Khalid Ali7   0351--
Ikhlaq Ahmed10.10573--
Sagheer Ahmed6   0401--

Khairpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ikhlaq Ahmedb Zeeshan Aamer6     
Talib Hussainb Nasir Khanzada17     
Mohammad Ursc and b Nasir Khanzada38     
Baqar Shahc Mohammad Kashif b Abid Ali32     
*Khalid Alib Nasir Khanzada18     
Imtiaz Hussainrun out7     
Sagheer Ahmedc Hamid Hussain b Abid Ali1     
+Naeem Manginot out67     
Mumtaz Miranib Nasir Khanzada5     
Mohammad Saqiblbw b Nasir Khanzada1     
Wirasat Hussainrun out28     
Extras(16 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)19
Total(all out, 78.4 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-62, 3-97, 4-125, 5-129, 6-137, 7-138, 8-158, 9-239, 10-239 (78.4 ov)
Nawabshah bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zeeshan Aamer9   0341--
Irfan Ali4   320--
Umar Daraz7   1380--
Mohammad Kashif22   5520--
Nasir Khanzada19.45495--
Saeed Abbas2   060--
Abid Ali10   1282--
Hamid Hussain4   190--
Farooq Ahmed1   030--

Nawabshah second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alic Naeem Mangi b Ikhlaq Ahmed90     
Irfan Alib Sagheer Ahmed26     
Haji Khannot out52     
Farooq Ahmednot out9     
*Nasir Khanzadadid not bat      
+Abdur Raufdid not bat      
Hamid Hussaindid not bat      
Zeeshan Aamerdid not bat      
Umar Darazdid not bat      
Mohammad Kashifdid not bat      
Saeed Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 2 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 31 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-95, 2-136
Khairpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Saqib4   0260--
Baqar Shah5   0250--
Talib Hussain3   0250--
Mumtaz Mirani4   0240--
Khalid Ali5   1230--
Ikhlaq Ahmed4   0261--
Sagheer Ahmed6   0301--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive