Lahore East Zone Blues v Lahore West Zone Blues
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Lahore Region)
VenueRailways Moghalpura Institute Ground, Lahore on 8th, 9th October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Blues won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Blues 3; Lahore West Zone Blues 0
UmpiresKhurram Aziz, Shahid Ahmed
Close of play day 1Lahore East Zone Blues (1) 154 all out

Lahore West Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imran Farhatc Mohammad Asif b Sulaman Qadir14     
Arsalan Mirc Masood Asim b Farooq Raza3     
Ashraf Alib Sulaman Qadir3     
Musharaf Alic Mohammad Asif b Farooq Raza4     
Rashid Riazlbw b Farooq Raza6     
Kashif Ijazb Sulaman Qadir23     
+Adnan Akmalb Nafees Ahmed46     
Mohammad Asifc and b Sulaman Qadir0     
Shahid Akramc Mohammad Asif b Sulaman Qadir21     
Sakhawat Salamatnot out5     
Adnan Mehrlbw b Zeeshan Safeer0     
Extras(3 nb)3
Total(all out, 36.3 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-20, 3-25, 4-28, 5-35, 6-71, 7-71, 8-106, 9-127, 10-128 (36.3 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farooq Raza10   0363--
Sulaman Qadir17   7515--
Zeeshan Safeer8.31351--
Nafees Ahmed1   061--

Lahore East Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Masood Asimc Adnan Akmal b Shahid Akram7     
Kashif Nizamic Imran Farhat b Shahid Akram13     
Jahangir Mirzac Shahid Akram b Mohammad Asif10     
Sulaman Qadirlbw b Mohammad Asif28     
Khalid Mahmoodlbw b Mohammad Asif11     
Imran Qadirc Arsalan Mir b Imran Farhat9     
Mehboob Shahc Rashid Riaz b Mohammad Asif27     
*Nafees Ahmedb Mohammad Asif3     
+Mohammad Asifc sub b Shahid Akram17     
Zeeshan Safeerc Shahid Akram b Imran Farhat5     
Farooq Razanot out14     
Extras(8 b, 2 lb)10
Total(all out, 51.4 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-28, 3-52, 4-63, 5-72, 6-82, 7-85, 8-122, 9-132, 10-154 (51.4 ov)
Lahore West Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arsalan Mir3   080--
Mohammad Asif25.49465--
Shahid Akram9   5333--
Imran Farhat13   2522--
Adnan Mehr1   050--

Lahore West Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rashid Riaznot out123     
*Imran Farhatc Khalid Mahmood b Sulaman Qadir14     
Ashraf Alinot out101     
Arsalan Mirdid not bat      
Musharaf Alidid not bat      
Kashif Ijazdid not bat      
+Adnan Akmaldid not bat      
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Shahid Akramdid not bat      
Sakhawat Salamatdid not bat      
Adnan Mehrdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(1 wicket, declared, 51.2 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Imran Farhat)
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farooq Raza9   1260--
Sulaman Qadir7   0341--
Zeeshan Safeer12.20620--
Nafees Ahmed17   0780--
Imran Qadir6   0380--

Lahore East Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Masood Asimnot out53     
Kashif Nizaminot out52     
Jahangir Mirzadid not bat      
Sulaman Qadirdid not bat      
Khalid Mahmooddid not bat      
Imran Qadirdid not bat      
Mehboob Shahdid not bat      
*Nafees Ahmeddid not bat      
+Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Zeeshan Safeerdid not bat      
Farooq Razadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)9
Total(no wicket, 32 overs)114
Lahore West Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asif12   2290--
Shahid Akram5   0260--
Imran Farhat11   0390--
Adnan Mehr4   0150--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive