Muzaffargarh v Dera Ghazi Khan
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Multan Region Pool A)
VenueFaisal Stadium, Muzaffargarh on 8th, 9th October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMuzaffargarh won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMuzaffargarh 0; Dera Ghazi Khan 3
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Mohammad Khalil
Close of play day 1Dera Ghazi Khan (1) 91/1

Muzaffargarh first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Zameer Bhottab Mureed Hussain23     
Sohail Khanzadac Aamer Atta b Abdur Rauf88     
Tanvir Ahmedc Aamer Atta b Abdur Rauf26     
Nadeem Chandialbw b Mureed Hussain2     
Ali Rafib Mureed Hussain4     
Rashid Iqbalc Aamer Atta b Abdur Rauf8     
Atif Wasimb Abdur Rauf3     
*Hammad Nawazc Aamer Atta b Khawar Abbas13     
Arif Ghaffarst Aamer Atta b Abdur Rauf31     
Imran Younisc Aamer Atta b Abdur Rauf19     
Ajmal Chandianot out13     
Extras(14 b, 3 lb, 2 w)19
Total(all out, 76 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-249 (76 ov)
Dera Ghazi Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khawar Abbas17   1571--
Mohammad Rizwan9   3250--
Mureed Hussain24   5723--
Mohammad Afzal3   240--
Hasan Abbas2   090--
Abdur Rauf21   6656--

Dera Ghazi Khan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasan Abbaslbw b Arif Ghaffar73     
Abdul Waheedc Ajmal Chandia b Ali Rafi50     
*+Aamer Attac Rashid Iqbal b Ajmal Chandia6     
Mohammad Rizwanc Zameer Bhotta b Imran Younis1     
Saqib Maqboolc Arif Ghaffar b Atif Wasim93     
Mohammad Ashfaqb Imran Younis63     
Mohammad Afzallbw b Imran Younis0     
Zaka-ul-Rashidc Tanvir Ahmed b Ali Rafi2     
Mureed Hussainlbw b Ali Rafi0     
Abdur Raufc Zameer Bhotta b Ali Rafi0     
Khawar Abbasnot out0     
Extras(7 b, 2 nb)9
Total(all out, 79.4 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-297 (79.4 ov)
Muzaffargarh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Younis15   3673--
Ajmal Chandia13   1541--
Arif Ghaffar8   1541--
Atif Wasim6.40251--
Hammad Nawaz4   0160--
Ali Rafi26   7514--
Nadeem Chandia5   1180--
Rashid Iqbal2   050--

Muzaffargarh second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Rafic [unknown] b Khawar Abbas0     
Sohail Khanzadac and b Khawar Abbas0     
+Zameer Bhottab Khawar Abbas10     
Nadeem Chandiast Aamer Atta b Mureed Hussain27     
Tanvir Ahmedc [unknown] b Mureed Hussain9     
Rashid Iqbalnot out19     
Arif Ghaffarlbw b Abdur Rauf0     
*Hammad Nawaznot out7     
Atif Wasimdid not bat      
Imran Younisdid not bat      
Ajmal Chandiadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)9
Total(6 wickets, 34 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Dera Ghazi Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khawar Abbas10   0353--
Mohammad Rizwan5   0180--
Mureed Hussain10   7102--
Mohammad Afzal1   040--
Abdur Rauf7   381--
Zaka-ul-Rashid1   040--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive