Badin v Sanghar
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 11th, 12th October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSanghar won the toss and decided to field
ResultSanghar won by 8 wickets
PointsBadin 0; Sanghar 9
UmpiresAkbar Khan, Athar Zaidi
Close of play day 1Sanghar (1) 161/5 (Kashif Ajmal 28*, Noor Nawaz 6*)

Badin first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Aamerc Nawab-ud-Din b Kashif Ajmal25     
Ali Haiderb Athar Mahmood0     
+Yasir Razac Naseer Ahmed b Athar Mahmood59     
Sikander Soomrob Kashif Ajmal0     
Sohail Abbasib Athar Mahmood69     
Tasawar Zamanc Asif Ajmal b Nawab-ud-Din1     
Asif Iqbalc Asif Ajmal b Nawab-ud-Din15     
Kamran Nizamanic and b Nawab-ud-Din2     
*Mohammad Rashidc Naseer Ahmed b Nawab-ud-Din14     
Salman Abbasic Rao Wasim b Nawab-ud-Din1     
Mashooq Alinot out0     
Total(all out, 54.4 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-37, 3-128, 4-129, 5-163, 6-164, 7-171, 8-171, 9-175, 10-186 (54.4 ov)
Sanghar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kashif Pervez9   1540--
Kashif Ajmal5   1342--
Athar Mahmood22   5373--

Sanghar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Rao Wasimc Kamran Nizamani b Sikander Soomro35     
Naseer Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Aamer55     
Asif Baigc Sikander Soomro b Tasawar Zaman4     
Kashif Pervezc Mohammad Aamer b Tasawar Zaman15     
Kashif Ajmalc Mohammad Aamer b Tasawar Zaman37     
Asif Mughallbw b Asif Iqbal5     
Noor Nawazc Kamran Nizamani b Tasawar Zaman66     
*Asif Ajmalb Tasawar Zaman7     
Athar Mahmoodc Ali Haider b Salman Abbasi46     
Nawab-ud-Dinnot out1     
Ijaz Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 10 w)23
Total(9 wickets, declared, 58.4 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-82, 2-87, 3-109, 4-136, 5-150, 6-195, 7-231, 8-289, 9-294 (58.4 ov)
Badin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mashooq Ali5   1310--
Kamran Nizamani7   0330--
Asif Iqbal10   2421--
Salman Abbasi6.40221--
Tasawar Zaman20   21025--
Sikander Soomro1   041--
Sohail Abbasi3   1240--
Mohammad Aamer5   1221--
Mohammad Rashid1   060--

Badin second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Aamerc Rao Wasim b Nawab-ud-Din79     
Kamran Nizamanic Noor Nawaz b Nawab-ud-Din47     
+Yasir Razac Kashif Pervez b Nawab-ud-Din3     
Sohail Abbasic Naseer Ahmed b Nawab-ud-Din1     
Ali Haiderb Athar Mahmood2     
Tasawar Zamanc Asif Baig b Nawab-ud-Din4     
*Mohammad Rashidc Naseer Ahmed b Athar Mahmood2     
Asif Iqbalc Noor Nawaz b Nawab-ud-Din6     
Salman Abbasinot out0     
Mashooq Alib Athar Mahmood1     
Sikander Soomroabsent hurt
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(all out, 35.2 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-123, 2-133, 3-133, 4-136, 5-140, 6-140, 7-148, 8-148, 9-149 (35.2 ov)
Sanghar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kashif Pervez5   0310--
Kashif Ajmal5   0390--
Athar Mahmood12.22283--
Nawab-ud-Din13   4486--

Sanghar second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naseer Ahmednot out23     
Asif Baigc Mohammad Aamer b Kamran Nizamani4     
*Asif Ajmalc Mashooq Ali b Tasawar Zaman5     
+Rao Wasimnot out8     
Kashif Pervezdid not bat      
Kashif Ajmaldid not bat      
Asif Mughaldid not bat      
Noor Nawazdid not bat      
Athar Mahmooddid not bat      
Nawab-ud-Dindid not bat      
Ijaz Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 b)4
Total(2 wickets, 11.1 overs)44
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-29
Badin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Nizamani5   0201--
Asif Iqbal0.1040--
Tasawar Zaman4   0101--
Mohammad Rashid2   060--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive