Dera Ghazi Khan v Rajanpur
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Multan Region Pool A)
VenueDivisional Sports Ground, Multan on 11th, 12th October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDera Ghazi Khan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDera Ghazi Khan 0; Rajanpur 0
UmpiresAmin Abbasi, Mohammad Nazir
Close of play day 1Dera Ghazi Khan (1) 343/4

Dera Ghazi Khan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Aamer Attac Mohammad Rashid b Ibrar Usmani26     
Abdul Waheedc Farooq Bhatti b Shakeel Anwar105     
Mohammad Rizwanb Ibrar Usmani176     
Saqib Maqsoodc Shakeel Anwar b Arshad Iqbal0     
Hasan Abbasst Mohammad Rashid b Naved Umar20     
Ali Ahmedrun out7     
Yasir Yousufc Naved Umar b Ibrar Usmani4     
Kaleemullahc and b Ibrar Usmani2     
Mureed Hussainb Ibrar Usmani10     
Khawar Abbasst Mohammad Rashid b Naved Umar8     
Abdur Raufnot out3     
Extras(15 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)28
Total(all out, 86.2 overs)389
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-318, 3-321, 4-338, 5-351, 6-359, 7-368, 8-369, 9-379, 10-389 (86.2 ov)
Rajanpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakeel Anwar10   0641--
Ibrar Usmani29   3915--
Arshad Iqbal9   0361--
Abdul Waheed8   0630--
Naved Umar16.22352--
Akhtar Rasool9   0510--
Farooq Bhatti5   1300--

Rajanpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adil Azamst Aamer Atta b Yasir Yousuf64     
Farooq Bhattic Ali Ahmed b Khawar Abbas1     
Arshad Iqbalc Abdul Waheed b Abdur Rauf95     
Shakeel Anwarst Aamer Atta b Abdur Rauf28     
*Naved Umarc Khawar Abbas b Ali Ahmed27     
Akhtar Rasoolst Aamer Atta b Abdur Rauf17     
+Mohammad Rashidc sub b Ali Ahmed21     
Tabbasam Sultanst Aamer Atta b Abdur Rauf23     
Abdul Waheedst Aamer Atta b Abdur Rauf5     
Sajjad Anwarnot out35     
Ibrar Usmanidid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 nb, 1 w)8
Total(9 wickets, 76 overs)324
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-124, 3-190, 4-203, 5-229, 6-261, 7-261, 8-266, 9-324 (76 ov)
Dera Ghazi Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khawar Abbas6   0321--
Mohammad Rizwan6   0290--
Abdur Rauf23   4855--
Mureed Hussain7   0220--
Yasir Yousuf11   0451--
Kaleemullah13   1470--
Ali Ahmed7   0282--
Hasan Abbas3   0330--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive