Gujranwala v Hafizabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 11th, 12th October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGujranwala won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsGujranwala 3; Hafizabad 0
UmpiresMir Dad, Sohail Manzoor
Close of play day 1Gujranwala (1) 382/3 (Aamer Gulzar 181*, Asim Munir 18*)

Hafizabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sohail Ahmedlbw b Sarfraz Ahmed1     
Shahid Latifc Kamran Younis b Adnan Farooq1     
Imtiaz Buttc Niamat Ali b Sarfraz Ahmed1     
Kashif Sohailc Fayyaz Ahmed b Adnan Farooq1     
Usman Alic Asim Munir b Adnan Farooq5     
*Asim Buttc Adnan Naqvi b Adnan Farooq14     
+Aamer Abbasnot out36     
Mustansar Hussainb Adnan Farooq1     
Imran Abbasc Sarfraz Ahmed b Tariq Mahmood0     
Kashif Munawwarc Niamat Ali b Tariq Mahmood17     
Rizwan Mustafab Adnan Farooq4     
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 3 w)18
Total(all out, 26 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-2, 3-9, 4-9, 5-35, 6-40, 7-48, 8-69, 9-94, 10-99 (26 ov)
Gujranwala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarfraz Ahmed10   3312--
Adnan Farooq13   4456--
Tariq Mahmood3   082--

Gujranwala first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Gulzarrun out246     
Fayyaz Ahmedb Rizwan Mustafa6     
Kamran Younisc Kashif Sohail b Mustansar Hussain100     
Bilal Azmatb Mustansar Hussain42     
Asim Munirc Sohail Ahmed b Rizwan Mustafa32     
Irfan Buttrun out0     
Adnan Naqvib Rizwan Mustafa0     
Tariq Mahmoodc Rizwan Mustafa b Kashif Munawwar6     
+Niamat Alic Aamer Abbas b Rizwan Mustafa9     
Sarfraz Ahmedc Aamer Abbas b Rizwan Mustafa6     
*Adnan Farooqnot out0     
Extras(28 b, 10 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)45
Total(all out, 82.2 overs)492
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-211, 3-331, 4-425, 5-426, 6-430, 7-447, 8-472, 9-478, 10-492 (82.2 ov)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Mustafa20.211045--
Kashif Munawwar23   01151--
Kashif Sohail11   1430--
Mustansar Hussain22   11442--
Imran Abbas4   0340--
Imtiaz Butt2   0140--

Hafizabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sohail Ahmedb Tariq Mahmood9     
Shahid Latifb Tariq Mahmood39     
Usman Alic Aamer Gulzar b Irfan Butt4     
Kashif Sohailb Tariq Mahmood30     
*Asim Buttc Asim Munir b Adnan Farooq25     
+Aamer Abbasnot out26     
Imtiaz Buttc Asim Munir b Tariq Mahmood3     
Mustansar Hussainb Tariq Mahmood4     
Imran Abbasnot out8     
Kashif Munawwardid not bat      
Rizwan Mustafadid not bat      
Extras(20 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)30
Total(7 wickets, 69 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-48, 3-76, 4-117, 5-126, 6-145, 7-163
Gujranwala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adnan Farooq17   5361--
Sarfraz Ahmed12   2210--
Tariq Mahmood27   12425--
Irfan Butt8   1391--
Fayyaz Ahmed1   070--
Bilal Azmat2   140--
Aamer Gulzar1   060--
Adnan Naqvi1   010--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive