Lahore East Zone Blues v Lahore West Zone Whites
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Cricket Club Ground, Lahore on 11th, 12th October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Whites won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Blues 0; Lahore West Zone Whites 3
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Fazal-ur-Rehman
Close of play day 1Lahore East Zone Blues (1) 0/0 (Haseeb Rasheed 0*, Mehboob Shah 0*)

Lahore West Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Shoaibc Haseeb Rasheed b Wasim Khan15     
+Shahbaz Buttc Sulaman Qadir b Wasim Khan24     
Zia-ul-Qamarc Haseeb Rasheed b Zeeshan Safeer12     
Khurram Siddiqrun out8     
Waqar Ahmedlbw b Jahangir Mirza155     
*Tariq Mahmoodc Qasim Zia b Humayun Farhat26     
Wahab Riazb Humayun Farhat9     
Raza Ali Darnot out56     
Akbar Rafiqb Jahangir Mirza10     
Mohammad Alic Nasir Mahmood b Jahangir Mirza4     
Khalid Rabbanist Nasir Mahmood b Humayun Farhat0     
Extras(14 b, 10 lb, 4 nb)28
Total(all out, 81.1 overs)347
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-49, 3-63, 4-76, 5-142, 6-207, 7-307, 8-336, 9-344, 10-347 (81.1 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Khan11   1462--
Qasim Zia2   0160--
Zeeshan Safeer24   3901--
Sulaman Qadir3   0110--
Humayun Farhat26.161103--
Imran Qadir6   0300--
Khalid Mahmood2   040--
Jahangir Mirza7   0163--

Lahore East Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haseeb Rasheedrun out24     
Mehboob Shahb Khurram Siddiq43     
Jahangir Mirzac Shahbaz Butt b Akbar Rafiq0     
Sulaman Qadirc Shahbaz Butt b Khurram Siddiq16     
*Humayun Farhatst Shahbaz Butt b Khurram Siddiq3     
Imran Qadirst Shahbaz Butt b Khurram Siddiq101     
Khalid Mahmoodlbw b Akbar Rafiq14     
Wasim Khanc Tariq Mahmood b Mohammad Ali10     
+Nasir Mahmoodnot out8     
Zeeshan Safeerst Shahbaz Butt b Akbar Rafiq7     
Qasim Ziac Shahbaz Butt b Khurram Siddiq0     
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 3 nb)17
Total(all out, 54.2 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-47, 3-74, 4-82, 5-114, 6-168, 7-181, 8-235, 9-242, 10-243 (54.2 ov)
Lahore West Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wahab Riaz0.3000--
Tariq Mahmood9.31360--
Khalid Rabbani5   290--
Akbar Rafiq23   3983--
Khurram Siddiq11.20485--
Mohammad Ali5   0381--

Lahore West Zone Whites second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zia-ul-Qamarc Zeeshan Safeer b Wasim Khan4     
Mohammad Shoaibc Nasir Mahmood b Humayun Farhat0     
+Shahbaz Buttlbw b Humayun Farhat8     
Mohammad Alic Nasir Mahmood b Humayun Farhat33     
Khalid Rabbanic Mehboob Shah b Imran Qadir67     
Khurram Siddiqnot out19     
Waqar Ahmeddid not bat      
*Tariq Mahmooddid not bat      
Wahab Riazdid not bat      
Raza Ali Dardid not bat      
Akbar Rafiqdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 nb, 8 w)20
Total(5 wickets, 31 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-9, 3-34, 4-95, 5-151 (31 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Khan5   0261--
Zeeshan Safeer1   060--
Sulaman Qadir5   1170--
Humayun Farhat13   1733--
Imran Qadir3   0101--
Jahangir Mirza2   160--
Mehboob Shah2   030--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive