Lahore North Zone Blues v Lahore West Zone Blues
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Lahore Region)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 11th, 12th October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Blues won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore North Zone Blues 3; Lahore West Zone Blues 0
UmpiresEhtesham-ul-Haq, Tariq Cheema
Close of play day 1Lahore North Zone Blues (1) 10/0 (Rana Ashraf 2*, Ahsan Zafar 6*)

Lahore West Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Siddiqc Adnan Usman b Ashfaq Ahmed111     
Irfan Bhattirun out34     
Musharaf Alirun out50     
*Tariq Rasheedlbw b Tariq Rasheed50     
Arsalan Mirb Tariq Rasheed0     
Anwaar Hafeezb Adnan Usman12     
Ahmed Khannot out11     
+Adnan Akmalb Adnan Usman25     
Ahmed Naseemnot out0     
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 9 lb, 13 nb, 2 w)40
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 90 overs)333
Fall of wickets:
1-128, 2-200, 3-243, 4-251, 5-288, 6-294, 7-331
Lahore North Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfan Fazil5   0220--
Waqas Arshad9   0430--
Naved Iqbal10   1450--
Umar Javed5   1180--
Tariq Rasheed25   7612--
Ashfaq Ahmed22   2781--
Adnan Usman14   2412--

Lahore North Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rana Ashrafc Mohammad Asif b Aizaz Cheema7     
Ahsan Zafarlbw b Mohammad Asif62     
Taufeeq Umarb Ahmed Naseem61     
+Ashfaq Ahmedc Adnan Akmal b Aizaz Cheema67     
Majid Bashirc and b Ahmed Naseem3     
Adnan Usmanst Adnan Akmal b Ahmed Naseem65     
Umar Javedlbw b Ahmed Naseem1     
*Irfan Fazilc Irfan Bhatti b Ahmed Naseem39     
Naved Iqbalnot out7     
Tariq Rasheedst Adnan Akmal b Mohammad Asif12     
Waqas Arshadc Tariq Rasheed b Ahmed Naseem0     
Extras(11 b, 12 lb, 11 nb, 7 w)41
Total(all out, 81.4 overs)365
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-132, 3-164, 4-181, 5-233, 6-238, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-365 (81.4 ov)
Lahore West Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Khan12   2360--
Aizaz Cheema21   21002--
Arsalan Mir12   1520--
Ahmed Naseem23.43886--
Mohammad Asif12   0552--
Anwaar Hafeez1   0110--

Lahore West Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Adnan Akmalnot out9     
Irfan Bhattinot out0     
Kashif Siddiqdid not bat      
Musharaf Alidid not bat      
*Tariq Rasheeddid not bat      
Arsalan Mirdid not bat      
Anwaar Hafeezdid not bat      
Ahmed Khandid not bat      
Ahmed Naseemdid not bat      
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(no wicket, 1 overs)11
Lahore North Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rana Ashraf1   0110--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive