Thatta v Hyderabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueMakli Cricket Stadium, Thatta on 11th, 12th October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossThatta won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad won by 7 wickets
PointsThatta 0; Hyderabad 9
UmpiresRafiq Ahmed, Rasheed Memon
Close of play day 1Hyderabad (1) 105/1 (Iqbal Sheikh 39*, Akram Khan 0*)

Thatta first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ali Sulemanc Akram Khan b Ali Khanzada15     
Abdul Qadirc Imran Naseer b Ali Khanzada16     
Mohammad Naeemb Anwaar Ali17     
Mohammad Aslamc Hanif Malik b Ali Khanzada1     
*Mansoor Ahmedc Anwaar Ali b Ali Khanzada43     
Mohammad Alic Akram Khan b Ali Khanzada18     
Khawar Abbasc Ayaz Taifi b Anwaar Ali5     
Aamer Abbasc Hanif Malik b Anwaar Ali21     
Shakeel Ahmedlbw b Anwaar Ali6     
Sajid Shahlbw b Anwaar Ali0     
Tariq Ibrahimnot out2     
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 72.4 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-44, 3-53, 4-55, 5-112, 6-115, 7-130, 8-150, 9-152, 10-155 (72.4 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Mukhtar10   0300--
Irshad Notkani5   1120--
Anwaar Ali23.47545--
Ali Khanzada23   8415--
Mohammad Azam10   6130--
Imran Naseer1   100--

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Iqbal Sheikhc Sajid Shah b Mansoor Ahmed62     
*Ayaz Taific Tariq Ibrahim b Mohammad Aslam54     
Akram Khannot out80     
Imran Naseerc Ali Suleman b Mohammad Ali41     
Irshad Notkanic Ali Suleman b Mansoor Ahmed6     
+Hanif Malikb Mohammad Ali0     
Ali Khanzadanot out14     
Anwaar Alidid not bat      
Aamer Mukhtardid not bat      
Mohammad Azamdid not bat      
Javed Khandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)18
Total(5 wickets, declared, 52 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-90, 2-141, 3-220, 4-231, 5-232
Thatta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tariq Ibrahim4   0320--
Aamer Abbas6   0420--
Mohammad Ali12   0762--
Mansoor Ahmed15   0832--
Mohammad Aslam13   2271--
Sajid Shah2   090--

Thatta second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ali Sulemanb Aamer Mukhtar0     
Shakeel Ahmedc Irshad Notkani b Anwaar Ali37     
Aamer Abbaslbw b Aamer Mukhtar0     
Mohammad Naeemc Hanif Malik b Ali Khanzada30     
Mohammad Alilbw b Anwaar Ali55     
*Mansoor Ahmedc Akram Khan b Iqbal Sheikh28     
Abdul Qadirlbw b Anwaar Ali15     
Mohammad Aslamlbw b Anwaar Ali0     
Khawar Abbaslbw b Anwaar Ali0     
Sajid Shahnot out2     
Tariq Ibrahimc Hanif Malik b Anwaar Ali4     
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 55.3 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-2, 3-57, 4-76, 5-129, 6-161, 7-161, 8-161, 9-174, 10-178 (55.3 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Mukhtar7   0552--
Irshad Notkani4   0160--
Anwaar Ali18.33416--
Ali Khanzada16   6381--
Mohammad Azam3   1140--
Iqbal Sheikh7   3121--

Hyderabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Iqbal Sheikhc Tariq Ibrahim b Mansoor Ahmed25     
*Ayaz Taific Ali Suleman b Mansoor Ahmed9     
Akram Khanrun out4     
Imran Naseernot out16     
Ali Khanzadanot out2     
Irshad Notkanidid not bat      
+Hanif Malikdid not bat      
Anwaar Alidid not bat      
Aamer Mukhtardid not bat      
Mohammad Azamdid not bat      
Javed Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb)3
Total(3 wickets, 6.2 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-20, 3-54
Thatta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Aslam3.20190--
Mansoor Ahmed3   0372--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive