Quetta v Pishin
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Quetta Region Play-off)
VenueShola Stadium, Quetta on 16th, 17th October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPishin won the toss and decided to bat
ResultQuetta won by an innings and 225 runs
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Tariq Chishti
Close of play day 1Quetta (1) 439/10

Pishin first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Samiullah Aghac Ali Ahmed b Mohammad Khan32     
Rafiq Miandadb Mohammad Khan2     
+Habib-ur-Rehmanc Shoaib Khan b Zahid Naseer9     
Mohibullahc Mohammad Khan b Zahid Naseer5     
Rehmatullahc Mian Nafees b Zahid Naseer5     
*Zain-ul-Abidinc Mian Nafees b Zahid Naseer0     
Mohammad Ismailc Mian Nafees b Naseer Khan1     
Mohammad Asgharc Shoaib Khan b Naseer Khan12     
Rafiullahb Zahid Naseer3     
Ghulam Murtazab Zahid Naseer9     
Sami Ahmednot out4     
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)14
Total(all out, 23.4 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-43, 3-48, 4-63, 5-63, 6-68, 7-80, 8-81, 9-83, 10-96 (23.4 ov)
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Khan6   1342--
Shoaib Khan3   0100--
Zahid Naseer8.44276--
Naseer Khan6   3132--

Quetta first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Ahmed hit wkt b Zain-ul-Abidin15     
+Kamran Niazib Mohibullah40     
Shaukat Alic Zain-ul-Abidin b Mohammad Ismail31     
Javed Iqbalc Rehmatullah b Mohibullah25     
Mian Nafeesc Habib-ur-Rehman b Mohibullah6     
Kaleem Khanc Sami Ahmed b Mohammad Ismail82     
Shoaib Khanc Mohibullah b Habib-ur-Rehman54     
Naseer Khanb Mohibullah17     
Abdul Hameednot out108     
*Zahid Naseerb Mohibullah20     
Mohammad Khanc Sami Ahmed b Samiullah Agha16     
Extras(15 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)25
Total(all out, 67.3 overs)439
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-86, 3-98, 4-115, 5-128, 6-258, 7-266, 8-286, 9-325, 10-439 (67.3 ov)
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zain-ul-Abidin5   0391--
Sami Ahmed6   0510--
Mohammad Ismail16   1852--
Mohibullah21   11185--
Rafiullah5   1370--
Ghulam Murtaza4   0290--
Habib-ur-Rehman7   0271--
Rafiq Miandad2   0180--
Samiullah Agha1.30121--

Pishin second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Samiullah Aghac Zahid Naseer b Mohammad Khan0     
Rafiq Miandadc Abdul Hameed b Naseer Khan21     
+Habib-ur-Rehmanc Shaukat Ali b Mohammad Khan21     
Rehmatullahrun out14     
Mohibullahc Kamran Niazi b Zahid Naseer0     
*Zain-ul-Abidinc Zahid Naseer b Naseer Khan4     
Mohammad Asgharc Kamran Niazi b Zahid Naseer22     
Mohammad Ismailc Javed Iqbal b Zahid Naseer7     
Ghulam Murtazab Zahid Naseer0     
Rafiullahc Ali Ahmed b Zahid Naseer0     
Sami Ahmednot out5     
Extras(19 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)24
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-39, 3-59, 4-61, 5-66, 6-69, 7-90, 8-91, 9-101, 10-118 (33.3 ov)
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Khan7   1262--
Zahid Naseer13.34345--
Naseer Khan10   5232--
Shaukat Ali3   0120--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive