Hyderabad v Larkana
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Hyderabad Region Play-off)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 17th, 18th October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (Hyderabad won on first innings)
UmpiresAkbar Khan, Athar Zaidi
Close of play day 1Larkana (1) 105/4 (Mohammad Siddiq 20*, Abdur Rahim 20*)

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Iqbal Sheikhb Hanif-ur-Rehman44     
*Ayaz Taific Mohammad Siddiq b Hanif-ur-Rehman47     
Akram Khanc Zafar Ali b Hanif-ur-Rehman15     
Imran Naseerc and b Abdul Sattar8     
Irshad Notkanic Mohammad Siddiq b Abdul Sattar34     
+Hanif Malikc Adnan Brohi b Hanif-ur-Rehman25     
Ali Khanzadac Zafar Ali b Hanif-ur-Rehman21     
Mohammad Azamst Zafar Ali b Hanif-ur-Rehman5     
Anwaar Alist Zafar Ali b Abdur Rahim15     
Sharjeel Alic Mazhar Ali b Irfan Ali6     
Aamer Mukhtarnot out1     
Total(all out, 63.1 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-84, 2-97, 3-114, 4-114, 5-164, 6-179, 7-185, 8-202, 9-211, 10-221 (63.1 ov)
Larkana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mazhar Ali7   0430--
Mohammad Siddiq4   0280--
Hanif-ur-Rehman20   2646--
Abdur Rahim14.14331--
Abdul Sattar16   4482--
Irfan Ali2   051--

Larkana first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Nawazc and b Ali Khanzada27     
+Zafar Alilbw b Aamer Mukhtar2     
Mujahid Solangib Sharjeel Ali18     
Hanif-ur-Rehmanlbw b Anwaar Ali17     
Mohammad Siddiqc Hanif Malik b Anwaar Ali63     
*Abdur Rahimc Hanif Malik b Ali Khanzada37     
Adnan Brohic Hanif Malik b Ali Khanzada0     
Yahya Tunioc Hanif Malik b Ali Khanzada5     
Mazhar Alinot out16     
Abdul Sattarc Ayaz Taifi b Anwaar Ali3     
Irfan Alihit the ball twice4     
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 63.3 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-45, 3-65, 4-71, 5-151, 6-151, 7-167, 8-180, 9-194, 10-207 (63.3 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Mukhtar10   0411--
Irshad Notkani3   0120--
Sharjeel Ali8   0301--
Anwaar Ali19   5523--
Ali Khanzada21.34564--
Mohammad Azam2   130--

Hyderabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Akram Khannot out55     
Iqbal Sheikhc Mazhar Ali b Hanif-ur-Rehman7     
Imran Naseerb Abdul Sattar0     
Irshad Notkanic Mohammad Siddiq b Hanif-ur-Rehman6     
+Hanif Malikc Zafar Ali b Abdur Rahim18     
*Ayaz Taific sub b Zafar Ali52     
Ali Khanzadadid not bat      
Mohammad Azamdid not bat      
Anwaar Alidid not bat      
Sharjeel Alidid not bat      
Aamer Mukhtardid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 w)6
Total(5 wickets, 49.5 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-22, 3-32, 4-63, 5-144 (49.5 ov)
Larkana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mazhar Ali2   050--
Hanif-ur-Rehman10   4172--
Abdur Rahim16   3381--
Abdul Sattar13   4361--
Irfan Ali3   0120--
Ali Nawaz3   0190--
Zafar Ali2.50121--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive