Barisal Division v Rajshahi Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2003/04
VenueAbdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal on 26th, 27th, 28th, 29th December 2003 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBarisal Division 4; Rajshahi Division 2
UmpiresSB Chowdhury, Enamul Haque
RefereeDebashish Barua
Close of play day 1Barisal Division (1) 47/3 (Imran Ahmed 19*, Mohammad Mostadir 0*; 13 overs)
Close of play day 2Barisal Division (1) 266 all out
Close of play day 3No play
Man of the MatchImran Ahmed

Rajshahi Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jamiul Alamlbw b Anisur Rahman1915-- 
Junaid Siddiquec Anisur Rahman b Ranjan Das11237-- 
*Nuruzzamanc Shahin Hossain b Jamal Faisal1030582- 
Anisur Rahmanlbw b Ranjan Das045-- 
Rafiqul Islamb Ranjan Das016-- 
Murad Khanc Imran Ahmed b Tariqul Islam471181605- 
+Khaled Mashudb Mohammad Mostadir8618720411- 
Hasanuzzamanlbw b Tariqul Islam10792- 
Mohammad Shahzadalbw b Tariqul Islam1025581- 
Sohel Rananot out52134-- 
Shafaq Al Zabirlbw b Tariqul Islam1530322- 
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 74.1 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Jamiul Alam, 1.4 ov), 2-11 (Junaid Siddique, 6.1 ov), 3-12 (Anisur Rahman, 6.6 ov), 4-12 (Rafiqul Islam, 8.1 ov), 5-15 (Nuruzzaman, 12.1 ov), 6-122 (Murad Khan, 49.4 ov), 7-132 (Hasanuzzaman, 51.5 ov), 8-162 (Mohammad Shahzada, 63.6 ov), 9-170 (Khaled Mashud, 64.4 ov), 10-190 (Shafaq Al Zabir, 74.1 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ranjan Das13   3233-1
Anisur Rahman6   461--
Jamal Faisal5   11911-
Mohammad Mostadir17   2461--
Tariqul Islam25.156741-
Ali Arman8   2270--

Barisal Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Ahmednot out152282 21- 
Jamal Faisalc Khaled Mashud b Shafaq Al Zabir09 -- 
Nahidul Haquec Khaled Mashud b Mohammad Shahzada2118 3- 
Prosenjit Joylbw b Mohammad Shahzada05 -- 
Mohammad Mostadirc Nuruzzaman b Sohel Rana2977 2- 
Towhid Hossainb Mohammad Shahzada447 1- 
+Shahin Hossainc Khaled Mashud b Shafaq Al Zabir1042 -- 
Ali Armanlbw b Sohel Rana1064 2- 
Tariqul Islamlbw b Mohammad Shahzada720 1- 
*Anisur Rahmanlbw b Shafaq Al Zabir28 -- 
Ranjan Dasc Khaled Mashud b Rafiqul Islam1044 2- 
Extras(8 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)21
Total(all out, 102.5 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Jamal Faisal, 2.4 ov), 2-45 (Nahidul Haque, 11.1 ov), 3-45 (Prosenjit Joy, 12.2 ov), 4-119 (Mohammad Mostadir, 35.3 ov), 5-135 (Towhid Hossain, 49.3 ov), 6-154 (Shahin Hossain, 62.1 ov), 7-? (Ali Arman), 8-? (Tariqul Islam), 9-? (Anisur Rahman), 10-266 (Ranjan Das, 102.5 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shafaq Al Zabir21   56232-
Mohammad Shahzada25   6644--
Murad Khan18   738011
Sohel Rana32   8702-1
Jamiul Alam6   1100--
Rafiqul Islam0.5061--

Rajshahi Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jamiul Alamc Shahin Hossain b Ranjan Das1025 1- 
Junaid Siddiquerun out4098 6- 
Rafiqul Islamst Shahin Hossain b Mohammad Mostadir1967 3- 
Hasanuzzamanb Ali Arman07 -- 
Anisur Rahmanc Prosenjit Joy b Ali Arman54120 5- 
+Khaled Mashudnot out73158 7- 
*Nuruzzamannot out3057 6- 
Murad Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Shahzadadid not bat      
Sohel Ranadid not bat      
Shafaq Al Zabirdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb)6
Total(5 wickets, 87 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Jamiul Alam, 6.3 ov), 2-68 (Rafiqul Islam, 30.3 ov), 3-69 (Hasanuzzaman, 31.6 ov), 4-72 (Junaid Siddique, 34.3 ov), 5-161 (Anisur Rahman, 62.4 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ranjan Das14   6301--
Anisur Rahman12   5360--
Ali Arman17   1422--
Mohammad Mostadir22   9461--
Tariqul Islam15   3410--
Imran Ahmed1   020--
Nahidul Haque3   060--
Prosenjit Joy3   0230--

--> Murad Khan (1) passed his previous highest score of 10 in First-Class matches
--> Imran Ahmed (1) passed his previous highest score of 141 in First-Class matches
--> Nahidul Haque (1) passed 1000 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 9
--> Junaid Siddique (2) passed his previous highest score of 26 in First-Class matches
--> Tariqul Islam made his debut for Barisal Division in First-Class matches
--> Tariqul Islam achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches when he dismissed Murad Khan in the Rajshahi Division first innings (previous best was 0-2)
--> Mohammad Shahzada achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches when he dismissed Tariqul Islam in the Barisal Division first innings (previous best was 3-23)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive