Rajshahi Division v Chittagong Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2003/04
VenueCricket Garden, Rangpur on 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th January 2004 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajshahi Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRajshahi Division 4; Chittagong Division 2
UmpiresMohammad Asghar, Samiur Rahman
RefereeRafiqul Alam
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2Rajshahi Division (1) 10/0 (Tareque Ahmed 6*, Rafiqul Islam 4*; 8 overs)
Close of play day 3Chittagong Division (2) 26/3 (Anisul Hakim 20*, Yasin Arafat 2*; 14 overs)
Man of the MatchSaifullah Khan

Chittagong Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Anisul Hakimb Imran Parvez1466100-- 
Masumud Dowlac Tareque Ahmed b Saifullah Khan935561- 
Mahbubul Karimc Anisur Rahman b Saifullah Khan21310-- 
Faisal Hossainc and b Imran Parvez27505021 
*Akram Khanc Hasanuzzaman b Saifullah Khan1912-- 
+Arif Ahmedc and b Imran Parvez1345563- 
Sabbir Khanc Mohammad Shahzada b Saifullah Khan2610-- 
Ahsanullah Hasanc and b Saifullah Khan078-- 
Raihanuddin Arafatb Imran Parvez0910-- 
Yasin Arafatc Anisur Rahman b Mohammad Shahzada1339411- 
Obaidul Haquenot out14239-- 
Extras(9 b, 13 lb)22
Total(all out, 53.3 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Masumud Dowla, 11.6 ov), 2-24 (Mahbubul Karim, 15.1 ov), 3-48 (Anisul Hakim, 24.3 ov), 4-55 (Akram Khan, 27.2 ov), 5-69 (Faisal Hossain, 31.3 ov), 6-76 (Sabbir Khan, 35.2 ov), 7-80 (Ahsanullah Hasan, 37.3 ov), 8-85 (Raihanuddin Arafat, 40.1 ov), 9-86 (Arif Ahmed, 40.4 ov), 10-104 (Yasin Arafat, 53.3 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Shahzada7.3491--
Shafaq Al Zabir5   290--
Saifullah Khan21   9305--
Imran Parvez20   5344--

Rajshahi Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tareque Ahmedc Mahbubul Karim b Yasin Arafat1132442- 
Rafiqul Islamc Arif Ahmed b Sabbir Khan53340-- 
Murad Khanc and b Sabbir Khan23871113- 
+Golam Mortazab Sabbir Khan166350-- 
*Nuruzzamanrun out (Yasin Arafat)26951033- 
Anisur Rahmanlbw b Sabbir Khan5073848- 
Hasanuzzamanlbw b Ahsanullah Hasan2148584- 
Mohammad Shahzadac Raihanuddin Arafat b Sabbir Khan71513-1 
Imran Parvezlbw b Sabbir Khan2711-- 
Shafaq Al Zabirb Ahsanullah Hasan049-- 
Saifullah Khannot out024-- 
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)14
Total(all out, 76.1 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Rafiqul Islam, 9.5 ov), 2-16 (Tareque Ahmed, 10.4 ov), 3-53 (Golam Mortaza, 29.2 ov), 4-68 (Murad Khan, 45.3 ov), 5-124 (Nuruzzaman, 55.5 ov), 6-163 (Anisur Rahman, 69.2 ov), 7-173 (Mohammad Shahzada, 73.2 ov), 8-173 (Hasanuzzaman, 74.2 ov), 9-175 (Imran Parvez, 75.4 ov), 10-175 (Shafaq Al Zabir, 76.1 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Obaidul Haque4   270--
Sabbir Khan37   14726--
Yasin Arafat19   4361--
Raihanuddin Arafat1   090--
Ahsanullah Hasan15.14392-2

Chittagong Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Anisul Hakimc Golam Mortaza b Saifullah Khan932072778- 
Masumud Dowlac Golam Mortaza b Saifullah Khan31739-- 
Mahbubul Karimb Saifullah Khan047-- 
Sabbir Khanc Mohammad Shahzada b Saifullah Khan057-- 
Yasin Arafatlbw b Imran Parvez1928542- 
*Akram Khanb Saifullah Khan73921308- 
Faisal Hossainrun out (Nuruzzaman)141728-- 
+Arif Ahmednot out4912-- 
Ahsanullah Hasanc Tareque Ahmed b Saifullah Khan156-- 
Raihanuddin Arafatdid not bat      
Obaidul Haquedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)11
Total(8 wickets, declared, 63.3 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Masumud Dowla, 8.6 ov), 2-20 (Mahbubul Karim, 10.4 ov), 3-22 (Sabbir Khan, 12.4 ov), 4-65 (Yasin Arafat, 23.2 ov), 5-179 (Akram Khan, 53.6 ov), 6-213 (Faisal Hossain, 60.5 ov), 7-214 (Anisul Hakim, 61.4 ov), 8-218 (Ahsanullah Hasan, 63.3 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Shahzada11   1450--
Shafaq Al Zabir10   332012
Saifullah Khan21.34696--
Imran Parvez20   1531--
Nuruzzaman1   0110--

Rajshahi Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rafiqul Islamb Ahsanullah Hasan2860674- 
Tareque Ahmedc Raihanuddin Arafat b Sabbir Khan1727313- 
Murad Khannot out2790954- 
Hasanuzzamanc Mahbubul Karim b Sabbir Khan035-- 
Anisur Rahmannot out74253-- 
*Nuruzzamandid not bat      
+Golam Mortazadid not bat      
Mohammad Shahzadadid not bat      
Imran Parvezdid not bat      
Shafaq Al Zabirdid not bat      
Saifullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(6 b)6
Total(3 wickets, 37 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Tareque Ahmed, 8.4 ov), 2-56 (Rafiqul Islam, 18.4 ov), 3-59 (Hasanuzzaman, 19.6 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahsanullah Hasan12   3221--
Sabbir Khan18   8322--
Yasin Arafat2   0130--
Raihanuddin Arafat5   1120--

--> Raihanuddin Arafat made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Obaidul Haque made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Tareque Ahmed made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Tareque Ahmed (1) passed his previous highest score of 10 in First-Class matches
--> Golam Mortaza (1) passed 500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 5
--> Tareque Ahmed (2) passed his previous highest score of 11 in First-Class matches
--> Golam Mortaza made his debut for Rajshahi Division in First-Class matches
--> Sabbir Khan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches in the Rajshahi Division first innings (previous best was 6-76)
--> Saifullah Khan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches in the Chittagong Division second innings (previous best was 6-91)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive