Barisal Division v Chittagong Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2003/04
VenueAbdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal on 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th March 2004 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBarisal Division 2; Chittagong Division 4
UmpiresMizanur Rahman, Mohammad Asghar
RefereeBelayet Hossain
Close of play day 1Barisal Division (1) 250/9 (Mohammad Mostadir 71*, Anisur Rahman 8*; 97 overs)
Close of play day 2Chittagong Division (1) 254/7 (Arif Ahmed 90*, Habib Muballik 16*; 89 overs)
Close of play day 3Barisal Division (2) 191/6 (Mohammad Mostadir 15*, Ishraq Sonet 6*; 79 overs)
Man of the MatchArif Ahmed

Barisal Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imran Ahmedc Sabbir Khan b Monirul Haque317810021 
Tariqul Islamc Sabibul Azam b Gazi Alamgir918382- 
Nahidul Haquec Sabibul Azam b Monirul Haque2760823- 
+Shahin Hossainb Monirul Haque3986847- 
Prosenjit Joyrun out005-- 
Towhid Hossainlbw b Faisal Hossain32841056- 
Arafat Salahuddinc Gazi Salahuddin b Yasin Arafat054-- 
Mohammad Mostadirnot out721431799- 
Ali Armanc Sabibul Azam b Yasin Arafat1975891- 
Ishraq Sonetlbw b Yasin Arafat01921-- 
Anisur Rahmanc Sabbir Khan b Gazi Alamgir82934-- 
Extras(7 b, 7 nb)14
Total(all out, 98.2 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Tariqul Islam, 6.2 ov), 2-70 (Imran Ahmed, 23.4 ov), 3-77 (Nahidul Haque, 27.6 ov), 4-80 (Prosenjit Joy, 32.6 ov), 5-135 (Shahin Hossain, 48.5 ov), 6-136 (Arafat Salahuddin, 49.5 ov), 7-157 (Towhid Hossain, 59.6 ov), 8-209 (Ali Arman, 81.3 ov), 9-219 (Ishraq Sonet, 90.1 ov), 10-251 (Anisur Rahman, 98.2 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gazi Alamgir12.25262--
Habib Muballik6   3170-1
Sabbir Khan25   3600--
Yasin Arafat28   9783--
Monirul Haque20   4563-6
Faisal Hossain7   471--

Chittagong Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Anisul Hakimb Tariqul Islam38921245- 
Masumud Dowlalbw b Tariqul Islam4754776- 
Gazi Salahuddinc Towhid Hossain b Tariqul Islam922171- 
Faisal Hossainc Shahin Hossain b Ali Arman3914-- 
Arif Ahmedc Towhid Hossain b Tariqul Islam12224027714- 
*Sabbir Khanc Shahin Hossain b Tariqul Islam94541-- 
Monirul Haquec Shahin Hossain b Arafat Salahuddin1242521- 
+Sabibul Azamc Shahin Hossain b Anisur Rahman1548732- 
Habib Muballiklbw b Ali Arman1640503- 
Gazi Alamgirc Arafat Salahuddin b Ali Arman12419-- 
Yasin Arafatnot out01020-- 
Extras(2 b, 10 lb, 5 nb)17
Total(all out, 103.3 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Masumud Dowla, 17.2 ov), 2-84 (Gazi Salahuddin, 23.4 ov), 3-91 (Faisal Hossain, 27.2 ov), 4-109 (Anisul Hakim, 31.2 ov), 5-129 (Sabbir Khan, 49.1 ov), 6-161 (Monirul Haque, 58.6 ov), 7-228 (Sabibul Azam, 78.1 ov), 8-254 (Habib Muballik, 90.2 ov), 9-275 (Gazi Alamgir, 96.1 ov), 10-289 (Arif Ahmed, 103.3 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anisur Rahman12   2461--
Ishraq Sonet6   0320--
Tariqul Islam39.38855-5
Ali Arman28   6633--
Mohammad Mostadir8   3240--
Arafat Salahuddin9   2261--
Imran Ahmed1   010--

Barisal Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imran Ahmedc Sabibul Azam b Sabbir Khan621591869- 
Nahidul Haquec Gazi Alamgir b Monirul Haque37581116- 
Prosenjit Joylbw b Sabbir Khan1710-- 
Towhid Hossainc Faisal Hossain b Yasin Arafat2269762- 
+Shahin Hossainc Sabibul Azam b Monirul Haque2365792- 
Arafat Salahuddinrun out1134252- 
Mohammad Mostadirc Sabibul Azam b Gazi Alamgir2066733- 
Ishraq Sonetc Sabbir Khan b Gazi Alamgir837511- 
Ali Armanc Sabbir Khan b Monirul Haque76961059- 
Tariqul Islamb Yasin Arafat835381- 
Anisur Rahmannot out72052-- 
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 5 nb)18
Total(all out, 106.5 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Nahidul Haque, 22.6 ov), 2-80 (Prosenjit Joy, 26.3 ov), 3-123 (Imran Ahmed, 45.6 ov), 4-131 (Towhid Hossain, 50.5 ov), 5-162 (Arafat Salahuddin, 60.1 ov), 6-177 (Shahin Hossain, 71.2 ov), 7-195 (Mohammad Mostadir, 79.5 ov), 8-204 (Ishraq Sonet, 81.3 ov), 9-226 (Tariqul Islam, 91.6 ov), 10-293 (Ali Arman, 106.5 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gazi Alamgir16   1612--
Habib Muballik8   1240-1
Sabbir Khan37   9762--
Monirul Haque17.53533-4
Yasin Arafat27   10572--
Faisal Hossain1   090--

Chittagong Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Anisul Hakimlbw b Arafat Salahuddin41415-- 
Masumud Dowlanot out1927453- 
Gazi Salahuddinc Mohammad Mostadir b Arafat Salahuddin812171- 
Faisal Hossainnot out4711-- 
Arif Ahmeddid not bat      
*Sabbir Khandid not bat      
+Sabibul Azamdid not bat      
Monirul Haquedid not bat      
Habib Muballikdid not bat      
Gazi Alamgirdid not bat      
Yasin Arafatdid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(2 wickets, 10 overs)36
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Anisul Hakim, 3.5 ov), 2-28 (Gazi Salahuddin, 7.5 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ishraq Sonet5   0220--
Arafat Salahuddin5   01421-

--> Mohammad Mostadir made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Anisul Hakim made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Monirul Haque made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Sabibul Azam made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Mohammad Mostadir (1) passed his previous highest score of 65 in First-Class matches
--> Ali Arman (1) passed 500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 7
--> Arif Ahmed (1) passed his previous highest score of 107 in First-Class matches
--> Sabibul Azam (1) passed his previous highest score of 10 in First-Class matches
--> Monirul Haque achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches when he dismissed Nahidul Haque in the Barisal Division first innings (previous best was 1-42)
--> Monirul Haque achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches in the Barisal Division second innings (previous best was 3-56)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive