St Austell v Grampound Road
Cornwall Cricket League Premier Division 2015
VenueWheal Eliza, Bethel, St Austell on 23rd May 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to St Austell)
PointsSt Austell 17 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Grampound Road 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresD Head, M Rolfe
ScorersM Gibbons, B Solomon

St Austell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Bonec Robins b Roberts126  161 
M Ellisonc Hoskings b Ridd0  -- 
+AW Bonec Robins b Ridd1  -- 
JR Turpinc Kula b May116  141 
K Van Rooyenc Sanders b Roberts8  -- 
*G Bonec Angove b Roberts0  -- 
CJ Wilsonnot out33  -- 
AC Libbynot out3  -- 
H Parkinsondid not bat      
S Ravendid not bat      
L Watsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 15 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)33
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)320
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Ellison), 2-31 (AW Bone), 3-247 (MJ Bone), 4-276 (Turpin), 5-278 (G Bone), 6-283 (Van Rooyen)
Grampound Road bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ridd11   13622-
Sanders5   04406-
Roberts10   05833-
Kula7   04501-
May11   07512-
Robins11   04602-

Grampound Road inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TPS Hugheslbw b Van Rooyen42     
+C Hoskingsc Raven b Watson27     
M Manuellrun out (Libby)11     
M Robinsc G Bone b MJ Bone57     
C Robertsc Watson b MJ Bone57     
A Maylbw b G Bone2     
A Riddc Watson b G Bone1     
C Dalbyb G Bone1     
EA Kularun out (Watson)10     
LIF Sandersnot out6     
JA Angovenot out0     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 16 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Hoskings), 2-84 (Manuell), 3-85 (Hughes), 4-201 (Roberts), 5-209 (May), 6-209 (Robins), 7-211 (Ridd), 8-223 (Dalby), 9-237 (Kula)
St Austell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Van Rooyen11   0381--
Wilson5   050011-
Watson11   04111-
Libby11   04801-
MJ Bone11   03621-
G Bone6   21732-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive