St Austell v St Just
Cornwall Cricket League Premier Division 2015
VenueWheal Eliza, Bethel, St Austell on 15th August 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Austell won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Just won by 98 runs
PointsSt Austell 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); St Just 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresG Ivey, R Strout

St Just inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Stephenslbw b MJ Bone40     
*NTP Georgeb G Bone14     
P Nicholaslbw b G Bone0     
NS Curnowlbw b Wilson0     
+GD Edwardsrun out (MJ Bone)18     
GM Thomasnot out86     
C Donnellylbw b MJ Bone13     
J Semmensc Libby b Watson0     
DMR Bloomfieldst Williams b Watson3     
R Harveyb Wilson7     
T Pascoenot out0     
Extras(3 b, 14 lb, 31 w)48
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (George), 2-23 (Nicholas), 3-26 (Curnow), 4-62 (Edwards), 5-121 (Stephens), 6-148 (Donnelly), 7-153 (Semmens), 8-179 (Bloomfield), 9-215 (Harvey)
St Austell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Van Rooyen7   13402-
Wilson11   31826-
G Bone9   14722-
Raven4   01101-
Libby4   0210--
Watson9   0482--
MJ Bone11   23327-

St Austell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Boneb George2     
*G Bonec and b George25     
+T Williamsc Edwards b Bloomfield2     
H Parkinsonrun out31     
M Ellisonb George0     
AC Libbyc Thomas b Stephens22     
CJ Wilsonb Stephens7     
L Watsonc and b Thomas11     
K Van Rooyenb Bloomfield2     
M Lloydb Thomas0     
S Ravennot out0     
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 19 w)29
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (MJ Bone), 2-31 (Williams), 3-41 (G Bone), 4-41 (Ellison), 5-102 (Parkinson), 6-106 (Libby), 7-124 (Wilson), 8-124 (Watson), 9-127 (Van Rooyen), 10-131 (Lloyd, 45.1 ov)
St Just bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stephens11   32123-
George11   42331-
Bloomfield7   11528-
Donnelly6   02305-
Nicholas2   01701-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive