The Mote v Whitstable
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2015
VenueMote Park, Maidstone on 6th June 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Mote won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to The Mote)
PointsThe Mote 13 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Whitstable 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)

The Mote inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Whitec B Gould b Bea101     
J Whiteb Fransman0     
J Hodgsonc Lock b Hardy27     
CJA Pagetc Appleby b Bea59     
W Jacksonc Appleby b Fransman1     
L Cameronlbw b Fransman3     
W Thirkellb Lock4     
R Colesb Fransman3     
*+A Fordhamnot out8     
D Taylorlbw b Lock12     
J Sheristonrun out (Fransman)0     
Extras(7 b, 14 lb, 6 nb)27
Total(all out, 54.3 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (J White), 2-45 (Hodgson), 3-205 (Paget), 4-205 (M White), 5-211 (Jackson), 6-212 (Cameron), 7-218 (Coles), 8-226 (Thirkell), 9-240 (Taylor), 10-243 (Sheriston, 54.3 ov)
Whitstable bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dewell11   1410--
Lock4   0272--
J Gould15   1650--
Hardy11   0401--
Bea2   062--

Whitstable inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Dalelbw b Cameron13     
+KC Appleby hit wkt b Thirkell44     
J Lockc Jackson b Sheriston65     
H Beab Sheriston1     
*B Gouldb Cameron12     
J Guinanc Fordham b Cameron6     
J Dewelllbw b Hodgson13     
J Fransmannot out27     
J Gouldc J White b Hodgson20     
A Garveynot out0     
D Hardydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Dale), 2-114 (Appleby), 3-123 (Bea), 4-132 (Lock), 5-141 (B Gould), 6-152 (Guinan), 7-176 (Dewell), 8-205 (J Gould)
The Mote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cameron15   4383--
Sheriston9   1272--
Hodgson7   1382--
M White9   0420--
Thirkell15   1561--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The Mote innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the The Mote innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive