Three Bridges Third XI v Brighton and Hove Third XI
West Sussex Invitation Cricket League Division Three 2015
VenueThree Bridges Road, Three Bridges on 22nd August 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossThree Bridges Third XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBrighton and Hove Third XI won by 5 wickets
PointsThree Bridges Third XI 12 (Batting 10, Bowling 2); Brighton and Hove Third XI 26 (Bowling 6)

Three Bridges Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Hayneslbw b Buck108  19- 
S Shahc D Hemblade b Livingston54  81 
L Johnsonc Statham b Goldstraw2  -- 
A Razzaqc Statham b Goldstraw0  -- 
*M Dunfordb Middlebrook50  10- 
H Bryantb Buck4  -- 
+J Blackmorenot out8  1- 
T Nevillb Buck0  -- 
D Limbachiadid not bat      
K Nevilldid not bat      
T Elseydid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 6 lb, 1 nb)19
Total(7 wickets, declared, 47 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-85 (Shah), 2-109 (Johnson), 3-117 (Razzaq), 4-216 (Dunford), 5-234 (Haynes), 6-245 (Bryant), 7-245 (T Nevill, 47 ov)
Brighton and Hove Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Middlebrook12   2381--
Buck11   1633--
Goldstraw14   5692--
Livingston7   0311--
D Hemblade3   0260--

Brighton and Hove Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Marksc K Nevill b Johnson19  4- 
A Boneb Dunford69  92 
D Hembladelbw b Dunford41  81 
H Middlebrookc Blackmore b Dunford43  62 
+H Heardnot out23  3- 
N Cooperc Johnson b Dunford22  11 
C Livingstonnot out16  2- 
A Stathamdid not bat      
K Buckdid not bat      
J Goldstrawdid not bat      
R Hembladedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 4 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 41.1 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Marks), 2-118 (D Hemblade), 3-170 (Bone), 4-187 (Middlebrook), 5-224 (Cooper)
Three Bridges Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
K Nevill9   1590--
Limbachia7   0480--
Elsey6   0450--
Dunford12   2544--
Haynes1   0130--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 49 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 94 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive