Sylhet Division v Barisal Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2004/05
VenueSylhet Stadium, Sylhet on 19th March 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSylhet Division won by 5 wickets
PointsSylhet Division 2; Barisal Division 0
UmpiresManzur Rahman, Showkatur Rahman
RefereeHemayat Ahmed
Man of the MatchHasibul Hossain

Barisal Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Ahmedb Hasibul Hossain3535535-100.00
Saqib Chowdhuryc Alok Kapali b Rezaul Haque5681-83.33
Hannan Sarkarc Golam Mabud b Tapash Baisya911251-81.82
Nahidul Haquec Enamul Haque b Tapash Baisya011--0.00
Abul Basharb Hasibul Hossain21012--20.00
Arafat Salahuddinrun out (Rajin Saleh)203243--62.50
Mohammad Sharifb Hasibul Hossain499--44.44
+Shahin Hossainlbw b Hasibul Hossain276--28.57
Nadif Chowdhuryst Golam Mabud b Enamul Haque1823201-78.26
*Anisur Rahmanc and b Enamul Haque132021-165.00
Tariqul Islamnot out51012--50.00
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 27.2 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Saqib Chowdhury, 1.4 ov), 2-37 (Hannan Sarkar, 6.4 ov), 3-37 (Nahidul Haque, 6.5 ov), 4-48 (Abul Bashar, 9.4 ov), 5-53 (Imran Ahmed, 11.2 ov), 6-61 (Mohammad Sharif, 13.4 ov), 7-65 (Shahin Hossain, 15.2 ov), 8-94 (Arafat Salahuddin, 21.4 ov), 9-107 (Nadif Chowdhury, 24.4 ov), 10-117 (Anisur Rahman, 27.2 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tapash Baisya5   0222--15.004.40
Rezaul Haque3   1181--18.006.00
Hasibul Hossain6   0224--9.003.67
Enamul Haque5.20172--16.003.19
Nabil Samad4   0180---4.50
Alok Kapali4   01801--4.50

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Golam Mabudrun out (Abul Bashar)3061693-49.18
Golam Rahmanb Arafat Salahuddin1517--20.00
Rajin Salehb Nadif Chowdhury26264311100.00
Imtiaz Hossainrun out (Nadif Chowdhury)4814--50.00
*Alok Kapalic Anisur Rahman b Imran Ahmed163134--51.61
Ezaz Ahmednot out243444-170.59
Tapash Baisyanot out41015--40.00
Rezaul Haquedid not bat      
Hasibul Hossaindid not bat      
Nabil Samaddid not bat      
Enamul Haquedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)16
Total(5 wickets, 28.5 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Golam Rahman, 3.2 ov), 2-65 (Rajin Saleh, 13.6 ov), 3-71 (Golam Mabud, 16.2 ov), 4-75 (Imtiaz Hossain, 17.3 ov), 5-105 (Alok Kapali, 26.2 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anisur Rahman4.50290-2-6.00
Arafat Salahuddin4   181--24.002.00
Mohammad Sharif4   0230---5.75
Nadif Chowdhury6   0201--36.003.33
Tariqul Islam5   01803--3.60
Imran Ahmed4   01113-24.002.75
Abul Bashar1   040---4.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 29 overs per side
--> Saqib Chowdhury made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Tapash Baisya passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 1
--> Mohammad Sharif made his debut for Barisal Division in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive