Higher Education Commission v Khayaban-e-Amin
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2014/15 (Group D)
VenueKhayaban-e-Amin Cricket Ground, Lahore on 9th, 10th, 11th March 2015 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhayaban-e-Amin won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHigher Education Commission 0; Khayaban-e-Amin 3
UmpiresRashid Riaz (Pakistan), Saif Ullah
RefereeMujahid Jamshed (Pakistan)
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Higher Education Commission first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Junaid Alic Khalilullah b Majid Ali513131- 
Mohammad Ikhlaqc Yasir Ajmal b Majid Ali1725403- 
Taimoor Sultanlbw b Imran Ali Jnr599514611- 
*Agha Salmanst Salman Afridi b Shakeel Ahmed1634503- 
Usman Khalidc Arshad Rasheed b Shakeel Ahmed7981- 
Ahmed Rasheedc Salman Afridi b Babar Khan132-- 
Wasim Zahoorrun out (Imran Ali Jnr)1326222- 
Mohammad Mohsinb Imran Ali Jnr29436221 
Ali Tipulbw b Shakeel Ahmed01914-- 
Ali Mustafab Shakeel Ahmed11218-- 
Faizan Alinot out014-- 
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-28, 3-65, 4-73, 5-74, 6-92, 7-138, 8-141, 9-154, 10-154 (46.3 ov)
Khayaban-e-Amin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Majid Ali10   3352--
Babar Khan11   24011-
Shakeel Ahmed15.33374-1
Ali Raza3   1140--
Imran Ali Jnr7   2242--

Khayaban-e-Amin first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqar Hussainc Usman Khalid b Ali Tipu5268688- 
*Arshad Rasheedst Junaid Ali b Usman Khalid2329644- 
Yasir Ajmalnot out3361634- 
Khalilullahnot out3862595- 
Majid Alidid not bat      
+Salman Afrididid not bat      
Ali Razadid not bat      
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Imran Ali Jnrdid not bat      
Babar Khandid not bat      
Shakeel Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 36 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-80, 2-80
Higher Education Commission bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Mustafa5   02504-
Faizan Ali3   0260-2
Ali Tipu11   2391--
Agha Salman6   0210--
Usman Khalid10   1371-2
Wasim Zahoor1   060--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive