West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI v Walmley Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2015
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 16th May 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI won by 105 runs
PointsWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI 20; Walmley Second XI 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresN Hill, P Shaw
ScorerA Stacey

West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Rajac Gardiner b Chaudhry15     
I Jivac Berridge b Hoffman0     
A Johnc Brocklebank b Kayani55     
Latif Ahmedb Kayani62     
+O Bascomec Kayani b Pyke6     
Gurdev Singhc Chaudhry b Hutchings24     
H Dhoolabb Hutchings12     
J Hobbisnot out12     
S Farooquec Hall b Hutchings0     
*H Patelnot out6     
Sohail Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 18 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-17, 3-125, 4-135, 5-168, 6-188, 7-206, 8-206
Walmley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chaudhry8   2221--48.002.75
Hoffman9   0591--54.006.56
Gardiner6   0240---4.00
Hutchings7   0223--14.003.14
Pyke10   0411--60.004.10
Kayani10   1402--30.004.00

Walmley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Brocklebanklbw b Latif Ahmed6     
T Pykec Bascome b Latif Ahmed7     
S Berridgec Latif Ahmed b Hobbis24     
D Bromleyc and b Hobbis20     
A Kayanic John b Hobbis18     
J Hoffmanc John b Jiva1     
*N Hillc Bascome b Jiva6     
R Hutchingsrun out (Raja)0     
+J Hallnot out16     
R Gardinerb Patel2     
B Chaudhryb Farooque4     
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-19, 3-52, 4-79, 5-83, 6-83, 7-83, 8-91, 9-94, 10-114 (39.1 ov)
West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sohail Khan10   2190---1.90
Latif Ahmed7   1112--21.001.57
Hobbis10   2233--20.002.30
Jiva4   0182--12.004.50
Patel3   1131--18.004.33

--> Bowling in the West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive