West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI v Harborne Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2015
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 23rd May 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHarborne Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI won by 124 runs
PointsWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI 20; Harborne Second XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresK Little, P Shaw
ScorerA Stacey

West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R de Silvac Raj b Tuohey49     
I Jivanot out104     
A Johnlbw b Tuohey10     
Latif Ahmedb Tuohey4     
+O Bascomec Raj b Bharaj46     
S Rajab Bharaj6     
AJ Patelc Tuohey b Rizwan24     
S Patelb Kendall1     
J Hobbisrun out1     
Sohail Khannot out2     
*H Pateldid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)28
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-91, 2-118, 3-124, 4-204, 5-216, 6-259, 7-266, 8-273
Harborne Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kendall5   0331--30.006.60
Rizwan5   0351--30.007.00
Imran Khan10   0450---4.50
Raj3   0230---7.67
Tuohey10   1423--20.004.20
Bharaj10   1432--30.004.30
Zirab7   0410---5.86

Harborne Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Nicholsonc Bascome b Sohail Khan4     
GO Easterb Sohail Khan4     
*D Tuoheyb Hobbis43     
+J Meredithb Sohail Khan10     
J Kendallc H Patel b Hobbis15     
S Islamlbw b Hobbis0     
B Rajb H Patel38     
M Rizwanc Bascome b Hobbis1     
K Bharajst Bascome b H Patel2     
Z Zirabnot out8     
Imran Khanlbw b S Patel7     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 14 w)19
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-27, 3-51, 4-89, 5-89, 6-98, 7-110, 8-133, 9-144, 10-151 (38.3 ov)
West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Latif Ahmed4   230---0.75
Sohail Khan10   2283--20.002.80
AJ Patel4   0220---5.50
Hobbis10   1284--15.002.80
S Patel8.30601--51.007.06
H Patel2   052--6.002.50

--> Bowling in the West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive