Rushden Town Second XI v Horton House Second XI
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division Two 2015
VenueTown Ground, Rushden on 23rd May 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHorton House Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultHorton House Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsRushden Town Second XI 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Horton House Second XI 22
UmpiresS Ayre, B Eales
ScorersS Gosling, K Timpson

Rushden Town Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Harrisonlbw b Shah29  5- 
*J Rawlinsc MacDonnell b Shah0  -- 
C Nicholsonc Shah b Gosling36  8- 
W Liptrotb Gosling10  -- 
A Juppc Swann b Jhala20  4- 
+G Griffithsc Allen b Friendship-Taylor56  81 
J Lakec Bhangal b Jhala0  -- 
M Allbrightc Shah b Jhala6  1- 
A Gaulc Swann b Friendship-Taylor5  1- 
M Dicksc Phipps b Jhala7  -1 
D Layramnot out0  -- 
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Rawlins), 2-51 (Harrison), 3-76 (Liptrot), 4-89 (Nicholson), 5-137 (Jupp), 6-152 (Lake), 7-164 (Allbright), 8-170 (Gaul), 9-181 (Dicks), 10-185 (Griffiths, 49.3 ov)
Horton House Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shah10   3322-1
Gosling15   4512--
Bhangal9   049021
Jhala10   3294--

Horton House Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Daslbw b Rawlins13  2- 
*W Knibbsc Griffiths b Rawlins25  31 
J Phippsnot out106  181 
M MacDonnelllbw b Rawlins11  2- 
+JD Swannlbw b Liptrot5  -- 
J Friendship-Taylorlbw b Dicks2  -- 
G Bhangalnot out9  1- 
A Goslingdid not bat      
J Allendid not bat      
N Jhaladid not bat      
D Shahdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 5 lb, 1 w)18
Total(5 wickets, 44 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Das), 2-49 (Knibbs), 3-69 (MacDonnell), 4-114 (Swann), 5-161 (Friendship-Taylor)
Rushden Town Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allbright9   3310--
Rawlins13   4553--
Liptrot11   3371--
Dicks9   1351--
Layram2   01401-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive