Central Indian Railways v Diesel Loco Works Varanasi
All India Inter Railways Cricket Tournament 2014/15 (Group B)
VenueMohan Meakins Cricket Stadium, Mohan Nagar on 23rd February 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCentral Indian Railways won the toss and decided to field
ResultDiesel Loco Works Varanasi won by 16 runs
PointsCentral Indian Railways 0; Diesel Loco Works Varanasi 4

Diesel Loco Works Varanasi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VS Yadavb Kamath591071776-55.14
Ashish Singhc [unknown] b Rawle5863846392.06
FA Hameedb Kamath3755512-67.27
RK Mishrac Kamath b Rawle1824372-75.00
*KV Sharmac sub (Vikrant) b Kamath132330--56.52
AB Yadavrun out (Bhaye->Parab)345--75.00
+Sufiyan Khannot out18112611163.64
SI Hudab Dhulap1412131-116.67
S Tripathinot out2310--66.67
D Bansaldid not bat      
NA Mehdidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-100 (Ashish Singh, 14.4 ov), 2-160 (Hameed, 35.4 ov), 3-165 (VS Yadav, 37.6 ov), 4-199 (Mishra, 44.3 ov), 5-202 (Sharma, 45.2 ov), 6-203 (AB Yadav, 45.4 ov), 7-228 (Huda, 48.5 ov)
Central Indian Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patil5   127022-5.40
Bhaye5   03105--6.20
Dhulap9   0491--54.005.44
Kamath10   05031-20.005.00
Daware10   0380---3.80

Central Indian Railways inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PY Deshettic [unknown] b AB Yadav71891245279.78
VR Dhulapb Mishra44101-100.00
SN Binkarc Sufiyan Khan b Mishra89112-88.89
*HD Rawlec [unknown] b Bansal377--42.86
SS Bhayerun out (Sharma)6373966-86.30
+AG Paunikarc and b Sharma044--0.00
NS Parablbw b AB Yadav2022321-90.91
NS Paradkarc Sufiyan Khan b Sharma2327422-85.19
VS Kamathnot out71729--41.18
M Dawarec Sufiyan Khan b Sharma021--0.00
JA Patilc and b Mishra1381511162.50
Extras(10 w)10
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Dhulap, 2.3 ov), 2-25 (Binkar, 4.6 ov), 3-28 (Rawle, 7.1 ov), 4-150 (Deshetti, 29.6 ov), 5-151 (Bhaye, 30.4 ov), 6-151 (Paunikar, 30.6 ov), 7-185 (Parab, 37.2 ov), 8-204 (Paradkar, 40.2 ov), 9-204 (Daware, 40.4 ov), 10-222 (Patil, 43.4 ov)
Diesel Loco Works Varanasi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bansal6   12011-36.003.33
Sharma9   04335-18.004.78
AB Yadav10   04922-30.004.90
Huda4   0210---5.25
Tripathi6   04002--6.67
Mehdi2   0130---6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive