Diesel Loco Works Varanasi v South Western Indian Railways
All India Inter Railways Cricket Tournament 2014/15 (Group B)
VenueMohan Meakins Cricket Stadium, Mohan Nagar on 25th February 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Western Indian Railways won the toss and decided to field
ResultDiesel Loco Works Varanasi won by 177 runs
PointsDiesel Loco Works Varanasi 4; South Western Indian Railways 0

Diesel Loco Works Varanasi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VS Yadavb Dhananjay Singh62028--30.00
Ashish Singhc [unknown] b Prathamesh3840567-95.00
FA Hameedc [unknown] b Khilare717612011-93.42
RK Mishrac [unknown] b Vinayak61861075170.93
KV Sharmac [unknown] b Prathamesh2429702-82.76
Sufiyan Khanc [unknown] b Sirur24203911120.00
AK Singhc [unknown] b Dhananjay Singh1617261-94.12
AB Yadavrun out666--100.00
SI Hudac [unknown] b Dhananjay Singh353--60.00
S Tripathinot out111--100.00
D Bansaldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 10 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-54, 3-112, 4-189, 5-222, 6-244, 7-252, 8-259, 9-262 (50 ov)
South Western Indian Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prathamesh10   05123-30.005.10
Dhananjay Singh9   2353--18.003.89
Nizamuddin4   01901--4.75
Vinayak7   0361--42.005.14
Khilare10   04911-60.004.90
Pruthviraj Singh6   04701--7.83
Sirur4   0231--24.005.75

South Western Indian Railways inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Naveenc [unknown] b Mishra42435--16.67
R Shuklarun out818212-44.44
Pruthviraj Singhc [unknown] b Tripathi495786--85.96
NS Bhilleb Mishra032--0.00
ND Khilarec [unknown] b Mishra288--25.00
MK Malhotrab Sharma103943--25.64
S Prathameshc [unknown] b Sharma247--50.00
MG Sirurc [unknown] b Tripathi246--50.00
Dhananjay Singhc [unknown] b Mishra45131-80.00
C Nizamuddinb Mishra047--0.00
G Vinayaknot out013--0.00
Extras(1 nb, 3 w)4
Total(all out, 27 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-14, 3-14, 4-20, 5-64, 6-71, 7-80, 8-80, 9-80, 10-85 (27 ov)
Diesel Loco Works Varanasi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mishra8   1205119.602.50
Bansal4   250---1.25
AB Yadav5   01601--3.20
Huda4   0220---5.50
Tripathi4   092--12.002.25
Sharma2   0132--6.006.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive