Central Indian Railways v Metro Railways, Kolkata
All India Inter Railways Cricket Tournament 2014/15 (Group B)
VenueMohan Meakins Cricket Stadium, Mohan Nagar on 27th February 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMetro Railways, Kolkata won the toss and decided to field
ResultMetro Railways, Kolkata won by 5 wickets
PointsCentral Indian Railways 0; Metro Railways, Kolkata 4
UmpiresRS Rawat, NJ Sharma
ScorerSS Chauhan

Central Indian Railways inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Chaudharyc [unknown] b Chakraborty2334415-67.65
PY Deshettib Sanyal66891129-74.16
SN Binkarb Chakraborty3164861-48.44
AG Paunikarc [unknown] b Chakraborty2336561-63.89
HD Rawlec [unknown] b Chakraborty159--20.00
NS Parabc [unknown] b Das1413--25.00
SS Bhayelbw b Chakraborty044--0.00
VS Kamathnot out1015291-66.67
VR Dhulapb Nandy51111--45.45
JA Patilc [unknown] b Nandy022--0.00
M Dawarerun out034--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Chaudhary, 10.4 ov), 2-118 (Deshetti, 28.4 ov), 3-127 (Binkar, 32.4 ov), 4-132 (Rawle, 34.4 ov), 5-146 (Parab, 37.4 ov), 6-147 (Bhaye, 38.2 ov), 7-157 (Paunikar, 40.5 ov), 8-167 (Dhulap, 43.3 ov), 9-167 (Patil, 43.5 ov), 10-168 (Daware, 44.3 ov)
Metro Railways, Kolkata bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Das8   12212-48.002.75
Nandy4   172--12.001.75
Chakraborty10   03851-12.003.80
Banerjee4   0270---6.75
Sal9   03101--3.44
Vivek Singh3   01101--3.67

Metro Railways, Kolkata inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Vivek Singhc [unknown] b Bhaye4861-50.00
AA Sikdarb Dhulap72440--29.17
SD Chatterjeec [unknown] b Dhulap7173985297.26
AP Majumdarrun out5867894-86.57
AA Nandyc [unknown] b Dhulap1410152-140.00
TS Banerjeenot out131514-286.67
AN Ghoshnot out008--0.00
PB Chakrabortydid not bat      
SC Sanyaldid not bat      
NR Dasdid not bat      
S Saldid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(5 wickets, 32.5 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Vivek Singh, 1.3 ov), 2-33 (Sikdar, 8.4 ov), 3-124 (Chatterjee, 25.5 ov), 4-152 (Nandy, 30.1 ov), 5-157 (Majumdar, 30.6 ov)
Central Indian Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patil4   1160---4.00
Bhaye4   0161--24.004.00
Dhulap10   0413--20.004.10
Rawle3   0210---7.00
Daware5   03502--7.00
Deshetti1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive