Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2005 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Cricket Club Ground, Lahore on 13th, 14th June 2005 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore West Zone Whites Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s 0; Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s 4
UmpiresIrfan Dilshad, Qaiser Waheed
Close of play day 1Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s 25/0 (Ali Abbas 9*, Zeeshan Siddiq 11*; 7 overs)

Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Afzal Shahzadc Irfan Rasheed b Awais Asif34     
Asim Zakirc and b Shahab Basharat8     
Zeeshan Liaqatc Ali Abbas b Awais Asif46     
Asif Khanlbw b Ahmed Naseem40     
Mohammad Shafiqc Mohammad Zohaib b Awais Asif65     
Ali Zahidc Ahmed Naseem b Shehroz Sabir8     
+Rizwan Naznot out49     
*Saifullah Khanc and b Awais Asif11     
Rizwan Buttc Wasim Zahoor b Ahmed Naseem6     
Iqtidar Hamzarun out5     
Mohammad Arifc Wasim Zahoor b Awais Asif2     
Extras(8 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)24
Total(all out, 81.2 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-55, 3-102, 4-170, 5-197, 6-229, 7-272, 8-282, 9-291, 10-298 (81.2 ov)
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahab Basharat10   2461--60.004.60
Ali Abbas6   1100---1.67
Awais Asif18.21685--22.003.71
Ahmed Naseem28   4792--84.002.82
Shehroz Sabir12   2421--72.003.50
Hashim Ali4   0290---7.25
Irfan Rasheed3   150---1.67

Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ali Abbasnot out106     
Zeeshan Siddiqc Zeeshan Liaqat b Iqtidar Hamza44     
Umar Akmalst Rizwan Naz b Iqtidar Hamza9     
Wasim Zahoorc Mohammad Arif b Iqtidar Hamza26     
Shahab Basharatnot out86     
*Ahmed Naseemdid not bat      
Irfan Rasheeddid not bat      
Awais Asifdid not bat      
+Mohammad Zohaibdid not bat      
Hashim Alidid not bat      
Shehroz Sabirdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 12 nb)28
Total(3 wickets, 62 overs)299
Fall of wickets:
1-80, 2-91, 3-141
Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saifullah Khan6   1300---5.00
Ali Zahid6   1260---4.33
Asif Khan9   2400---4.44
Iqtidar Hamza18   3683--36.003.78
Mohammad Arif10   0530---5.30
Afzal Shahzad6   0260---4.33
Mohammad Shafiq3   0140---4.67
Zeeshan Liaqat2   1130---6.50
Asim Zakir2   0130---6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive