Lullington Park Second XI v Alvaston and Boulton Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Three South 2005
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 21st May 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLullington Park Second XI 13 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Alvaston and Boulton Second XI 11 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)

Lullington Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JC Goodwinlbw b Lewis41  5- 
S Dixonb S Ottewell54  8- 
J Eatonrun out56  42 
S Eatonb S Ottewell5  1- 
+T Poyntonnot out25  -- 
B Byrdnot out7  1- 
D Stockdid not bat      
T Chapmandid not bat      
M Johnsondid not bat      
C Shawdid not bat      
L Rollasondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)25
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 38 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Goodwin), 2-139 (Dixon), 3-148 (S Eaton), 4-199 (J Eaton)
Alvaston and Boulton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Ottewell11   13721-
Rahim Ali3   160--
R Ottewell9   14504-
M Ottewell2   01801-
Lewis6   04715-
Haq Nawaz7   050031

Alvaston and Boulton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Popeb Johnson10     
*Haq Nawazb Johnson63     
Kulvinder Singhrun out64     
SS Johalb Johnson0     
+M Waseemb Byrd25     
M Johalc Chapman b Johnson1     
R Ottewellc J Eaton b Byrd0     
S Ottewellnot out15     
D Lewisnot out2     
M Ottewelldid not bat      
Rahim Alidid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 14 w)19
Total(7 wickets, 35 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (Pope), 2-93 (Haq Nawaz), 3-95 (SS Johal), 4-156 (Waseem), 5-182 (Kulvinder Singh), 6-182 (R Ottewell), 7-184 (M Johal)
Lullington Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Byrd10   15326-
Rollason6   25306-
Johnson11   25042-
S Eaton3   0200--
Shaw5   0180--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs
--> The match was reduced to 76 overs with the first innings limited to 38 overs
--> The match was reduced to 38 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive