Alvaston and Boulton Second XI v Sawley and Long Eaton Park Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Three South 2005
VenueRaynesway, Alvaston on 11th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSawley and Long Eaton Park Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsAlvaston and Boulton Second XI 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Sawley and Long Eaton Park Second XI 22

Alvaston and Boulton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kulvinder Singhb Gaskin5     
T Popeb Burton1     
M Waseemc Mukherjee b Gaskin23     
*Haq Nawazc Burton b White25     
SS Johalrun out (Slater)0     
R Ottewellc Burton b Lawton1     
S Ottewellc Lawton b Slater29     
D Lewisb White10     
D Walkerc Glover b Lawton1     
M Ottewellnot out11     
+D Thurstonc Lawton b Slater0     
Extras(5 b, 8 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Kulvinder Singh), 2-6 (Pope), 3-49 (Waseem), 4-53 (Johal), 5-60 (R Ottewell), 6-81 (Haq Nawaz), 7-100 (Lewis), 8-105 (Walker), 9-121 (S Ottewell), 10-121 (Thurston, 39.5 ov)
Sawley and Long Eaton Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gaskin8   0342--
Burton5   1121--
White14   5222--
Lawton12   1482--

Sawley and Long Eaton Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+P Kelsalllbw b S Ottewell05 -- 
A Avasthyc Kulvinder Singh b Lewis2976 3- 
A Mukherjeeb S Ottewell1418 3- 
P Bruntonb Lewis4050 8- 
J Glovernot out1826 1- 
L Lawtonb Haq Nawaz07 -- 
R Cliffordnot out713 1- 
A Slaterdid not bat      
B Whitedid not bat      
A Burtondid not bat      
C Gaskindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)15
Total(5 wickets, 31.1 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Kelsall), 2-24 (Mukherjee), 3-94 (Avasthy), 4-101 (Brunton), 5-104 (Lawton)
Alvaston and Boulton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Ottewell11   4332--
R Ottewell5   1220--
Johal2   0120--
Walker2   0160--
Haq Nawaz6.11161--
Lewis5   0172--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive