Derby Congregational v Alvaston and Boulton Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Three South 2005
VenueBrayfield Road, Littleover on 25th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDerby Congregational won by 9 wickets
PointsDerby Congregational 22; Alvaston and Boulton Second XI 3 (Batting 3)

Alvaston and Boulton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Popec Davies b Lennon7  1- 
*Haq Nawazc Cooper b S Baines36  51 
+M Waseemc Davies b S Baines1  -- 
S Ottewellc Afsar b Razaq4  1- 
Kulvinder Singhb Mahroof Hussain14  2- 
SS Johalrun out (Cooper)36  31 
Rahim Alic Lennon b Mahroof Hussain10  2- 
R Ottewellb Archibald5  1- 
D Lewisb Mahroof Hussain11  1- 
M Ottewellnot out16  1- 
N Chandnot out1  -- 
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Pope), 2-45 (Haq Nawaz), 3-50 (Waseem), 4-50 (S Ottewell), 5-82 (Kulvinder Singh), 6-114 (Rahim Ali), 7-120 (Johal), 8-122 (R Ottewell), 9-152 (Lewis)
Derby Congregational bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Baines14   5242--
Lennon7   0301--
Razaq6   1251--
Mahroof Hussain10   0413--
Archibald9   1261--

Derby Congregational inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mahroof Hussainnot out70  91 
A Jaric Kulvinder Singh b S Ottewell24  4- 
K Afsarnot out56  53 
M Bainesdid not bat      
S Bainesdid not bat      
*J Daltondid not bat      
T Archibalddid not bat      
V Cooperdid not bat      
W Razaqdid not bat      
+A Daviesdid not bat      
T Lennondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)11
Total(1 wicket, 26.2 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Jari)
Alvaston and Boulton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Ottewell10   2501--
M Ottewell4   0200--
Rahim Ali3   0230--
Lewis2   0170--
R Ottewell3   0160--
Chand2   0180--
Haq Nawaz2.20100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs
--> Bowling in the Derby Congregational innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive