Lullington Park Second XI v Rolls Royce
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Three South 2005
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 9th July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRolls Royce won by 5 wickets
PointsLullington Park Second XI 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2); Rolls Royce 22

Lullington Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JC Goodwinc Muhammad Sultan b Shabir4873 8- 
S Dixonlbw b Mushtaq Khan5772 101 
J Eatonrun out (A Azam)929 1- 
+O Baumb Mushtaq Khan02 -- 
T Chapmanc A Azam b Mushtaq Khan5558 71 
S Eatonnot out4338 41 
R Goodwinrun out (A Azam)38 -- 
L Carthynot out00 -- 
D Cotterilldid not bat      
M Daviesdid not bat      
C Shawdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)23
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-119 (JC Goodwin), 2-121 (Dixon), 3-121 (Baum), 4-155 (J Eaton), 5-218 (Chapman), 6-234 (R Goodwin)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rasheed14   361011
Malooq7   04302-
Muhammad Sultan4   034062
Shabir8   12612-
Mushtaq Khan13   1653--

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Mujtabac Chapman b Davies1729 3- 
S Hanifc Chapman b Davies60113 101 
Muhammad Sultanc Baum b Davies65 -1 
A Azamc R Goodwin b J Eaton1727 3- 
Imran Azamc Davies b J Eaton06 -- 
S Shabirnot out8566 132 
+M Masonnot out3228 3- 
P Daftdid not bat      
Mushtaq Khandid not bat      
*M Malooqdid not bat      
I Rasheeddid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)25
Total(5 wickets, 45 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Mujtaba), 2-45 (Muhammad Sultan), 3-82 (A Azam), 4-82 (Imran Azam), 5-172 (Hanif)
Lullington Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davies10   155342
Shaw10   142021
Carthy8   13602-
J Eaton4   1172--
S Eaton8   0450--
Cotterill5   1270--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs
--> Bowling in the Rolls Royce innings adds 6 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive