Sawley and Long Eaton Park Second XI v Rolleston Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Three South 2005
VenueWest Park, Long Eaton on 30th July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSawley and Long Eaton Park Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsSawley and Long Eaton Park Second XI 22; Rolleston Second XI 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)

Rolleston Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Sweetc Eckersley b Shafayat8  2- 
A Stathamc Kelsall b White6  1- 
+A Boweringrun out (Eckersley)13  3- 
K Widdowsb Clifford53  8- 
S Cobleyc Mukherjee b Lawton2  -- 
D Gallagherc Mierkalns b Lawton4  1- 
I Wakefieldc Lawton b Slater21  4- 
*R Wyattst Eckersley b Clifford10  -- 
A Williamsc Lawton b Slater0  -- 
S Hickmannot out1  -- 
W Cowellnot out0  -- 
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 7 nb, 12 w)30
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Sweet), 2-25 (Statham), 3-46 (Bowering), 4-56 (Cobley), 5-75 (Gallagher), 6-120 (Widdows), 7-137 (Wakefield), 8-142 (Williams), 9-147 (Wyatt)
Sawley and Long Eaton Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shafayat8   0351--
White12   3191--
Lawton8   1252--
Clifford11   2352--
Slater7   0232--

Sawley and Long Eaton Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CM Mierkalnsb Hickman08 -- 
G Birleynot out6182 10- 
+D Eckersleyb Cowell1727 3- 
A Mukherjeec Williams b Cobley5346 72 
J Glovernot out65 1- 
*P Kelsalldid not bat      
L Lawtondid not bat      
A Slaterdid not bat      
R Clifforddid not bat      
B Whitedid not bat      
RM Shafayatdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 25 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Mierkalns), 2-32 (Eckersley), 3-140 (Mukherjee)
Rolleston Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hickman8   2331--
Cowell5   0291--
Williams6   1380--
Wyatt4   0280--
Cobley1   091--
Gallagher1   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive