Alvaston and Boulton Second XI v Spondon Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Three South 2005
VenueRaynesway, Alvaston on 20th August 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Alvaston and Boulton Second XI)
PointsAlvaston and Boulton Second XI 18 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Spondon Second XI 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Alvaston and Boulton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Popec Jones b Dash67  71 
Haq Nawazc Dash b Lomas22  3- 
SS Johallbw b Vickers6  1- 
C Hodgettsb Dash0  -- 
Kulvinder Singhb Dash15  3- 
*S Ottewellnot out89  142 
R Ottewellrun out17  2- 
D Lewisdid not bat      
+J Berridgedid not bat      
M Ottewelldid not bat      
N Chanddid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 16 lb, 1 w)27
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Haq Nawaz), 2-53 (Johal), 3-58 (Hodgetts), 4-86 (Kulvinder Singh), 5-206 (Pope), 6-243 (R Ottewell, 46 ov)
Spondon Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vickers12   3501--
Lomas7   2201--
Dash13   1603--
Srinivasan5   1200--
Mountney3   0250--
Parker6   0420--

Spondon Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Bakerlbw b S Ottewell9     
+P Ballnot out70     
*D Harrowingb Haq Nawaz18     
M Jonesb S Ottewell33     
D Vickerslbw b S Ottewell0     
A Fisherb Chand8     
S Dashb Chand7     
L Parkerc S Ottewell b Pope4     
S Mountneydid not bat      
M Lomasdid not bat      
S Srinivasandid not bat      
Extras(27 b, 1 lb, 1 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Baker), 2-62 (Harrowing), 3-135 (Jones), 4-135 (Vickers), 5-159 (Fisher), 6-171 (Dash), 7-178 (Parker, 46 ov)
Alvaston and Boulton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Ottewell9   1263--
M Ottewell7   2250--
Haq Nawaz13   0441--
Lewis8   1250--
Chand5   0162--
Kulvinder Singh3   0130--
Pope1   011--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive