Rolls Royce v Ticknall Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Three South 2005
VenueRolls Royce Ground, Derby on 4th September 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRolls Royce won by 5 wickets
PointsRolls Royce 22; Ticknall Second XI 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)

Ticknall Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Butlerc Mason b Amir Iqbal01 -- 
RA McGuinnessc Yeomans b Muhammad Sultan1131 1- 
T Swainstonlbw b Faizanul Malooq2152 2- 
J Coxonc M Malooq b Amir Iqbal61105 7- 
+M Smithc Azam b Faizanul Malooq05 -- 
D Swainstonlbw b Muhammad Sultan36 -- 
J Hornseyc Mason b Muhammad Sultan26 -- 
R Sherrattb Amir Iqbal2048 2- 
J Meakinc Faizanul Malooq b Yeomans58 -- 
D Scottnot out55 -- 
P Cowleynot out01 -- 
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 31 w)37
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Butler), 2-36 (McGuinness), 3-50 (T Swainston), 4-63 (Smith), 5-72 (D Swainston), 6-77 (Hornsey), 7-146 (Sherratt), 8-157 (Coxon), 9-159 (Meakin)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amir Iqbal9   12336-
Mohammed Ali5   01803-
Muhammad Sultan14   54639-
Faizanul Malooq6   022210-
M Malooq4   0200--
Yeomans8   03013-

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Amir Iqbalst Smith b Sherratt2234 31 
S Hanifc McGuinness b T Swainston4663 5- 
Muhammad Sultannot out6047 91 
A Azamc Coxon b Scott66 -1 
A Rehmanc Coxon b T Swainston518 1- 
+M Masonc T Swainston b Scott1720 21 
D Yeomansnot out314 -- 
Mohammed Alidid not bat      
Faizanul Malooqdid not bat      
Mushtaq Khandid not bat      
*M Malooqdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 6 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 33.2 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Amir Iqbal), 2-80 (Hanif), 3-87 (Azam), 4-105 (Rehman), 5-146 (Mason)
Ticknall Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hornsey8   03801-
Sherratt8   2331--
T Swainston6   12723-
D Swainston3   270--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive