Hilton v West Hallam White Rose
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Three South 2008
VenueMarston Lane End, Hilton on 24th May 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to West Hallam White Rose)
PointsHilton 11 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); West Hallam White Rose 17 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresV Widdowson, T Witten

West Hallam White Rose inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Tatlerc A Barber b N Barber32     
J Bostockc Land b N Barber3     
J Emertonc A Barber b Webb113     
M Brownc M Barber b Arnold11     
L Barrowb M Barber6     
T Curtisb M Barber0     
J Lockhartb Arnold23     
C Clarksonnot out10     
T Lockhartc Woolley b Webb5     
M Elderdid not bat      
*P Hortdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Bostock), 2-65 (Tatler), 3-139 (Brown), 4-154 (Barrow), 5-154 (Curtis), 6-185 (J Lockhart), 7-210 (Emerton), 8-220 (T Lockhart, 46 ov)
Hilton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
N Barber13   0602--
M Barber10   0372--
Webb8   0252--
Gregson6   0390--
Arnold9   0552--

Hilton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Barberlbw b Emerton56     
M Barberc Curtis b Emerton33     
*M Gregsonb T Lockhart16     
J Webbc Tatler b Emerton14     
D Bucklowc Barrow b T Lockhart3     
N Barberlbw b T Lockhart8     
K Slaneynot out11     
T Unwinb Emerton2     
G Landnot out1     
C Arnolddid not bat      
D Woolleydid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)34
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-108 (M Barber), 2-133 (Gregson), 3-133 (A Barber), 4-146 (Bucklow), 5-158 (N Barber), 6-160 (Webb), 7-170 (Unwin)
West Hallam White Rose bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Lockhart6   0290--
Hort9   1300--
Barrow6   1180--
T Lockhart14   0453--
Emerton11   0374--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive