Lancashire Second XI v Cheshire
Other matches in England 2015
VenueMoorside Road, Urmston on 21st April 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 89 runs
UmpiresI Greensmith, C Smith
ScorersJW Law (Cheshire), C Rimmer (Lancashire Second XI)

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KR Brownb Goodwin88486795183.33
LS Livingstonec Killoran b Anderson70415873170.73
LA Procternot out25153711166.67
RP Jonesc Moore b Goodwin11882-137.50
GA Edwardsb Anderson633-1200.00
AM Lilleyc Moore b Goode1861212300.00
*SD Parrynot out211--200.00
DJ Lambdid not bat      
+AM Gowersdid not bat      
GT Griffithsdid not bat      
CJ Haymandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 17 w)27
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-165 (Livingstone), 2-182 (Brown), 3-201 (Jones), 4-208 (Edwards), 5-244 (Lilley)
Cheshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Killoran4   02503--6.25
Goode3   03713118.0012.33
Syddall4   0540-1-13.50
Moore1   02901--29.00
R Dixon3   0370---12.33
Anderson3   03621-9.0012.00
Goodwin2   0232--6.0011.50

Cheshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WM Goodwinb Hayman25182022138.89
+M Rowlandc Livingstone b Lamb4745766-104.44
RAL Moorec Edwards b Lamb4861-50.00
*LF Dixonc Lilley b Parry40252923160.00
DO Berrylbw b Griffiths233--66.67
OJ Lawst Gowers b Lilley4610--66.67
ND Andersonb Hayman129102-133.33
R Dixonnot out2412--50.00
HJ Killorannot out443--100.00
JAM Goodedid not bat      
AJ Syddalldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)18
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Goodwin), 2-39 (Moore), 3-108 (LF Dixon), 4-116 (Berry), 5-139 (Law), 6-139 (Rowland), 7-153 (Anderson)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lilley4   03012-24.007.50
Procter2   0250-1-12.50
Griffiths4   02511-24.006.25
Lamb4   03821-12.009.50
Hayman4   01421112.003.50
Parry2   0221--12.0011.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive