Abbottabad v Hyderabad
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver League 2005/06
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 9th, 10th, 11th November 2005 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad won by an innings and 10 runs
PointsAbbottabad 0; Hyderabad 9
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Kaukab Butt
RefereeNaeem Ahmed
Close of play day 1Abbottabad (1) 3/0 (Almar Afridi 3*, Mohsinuddin 0*; 0.3 overs)
Close of play day 2Abbottabad (2) 14/3 (Mohsinuddin 7*, Ahmed Said 2*; 6 overs)

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Akram Khanb Shakeel-ur-Rehman528331- 
*Faisal Atharc Mohsinuddin b Shakeel-ur-Rehman7910816017- 
Hanif-ur-Rehmanlbw b Shakeel-ur-Rehman411151- 
Rizwan Ahmedc Ashraf Ali b Nasir Jalil3732548- 
Aqeel Anjumc Mohammad Bilal b Nasir Jalil748812715- 
Shahid Qambranic Adnan Raees b Fawad Ahmed825341- 
+Hanif Malikb Sajid Shah166-- 
Shoaib Lagharic Adnan Raees b Sajid Shah11796135204 
Imran Alic Ashraf Ali b Shakeel-ur-Rehman1331682- 
Kashif Razac Ahmed Said b Sajid Shah22223-- 
Naeem-ur-Rehmannot out1810-- 
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 12 nb)21
Total(all out, 73.5 overs)362
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-24, 3-91, 4-171, 5-201, 6-208, 7-247, 8-340, 9-345, 10-362 (73.5 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajid Shah16.54693--
Shakeel-ur-Rehman21   5924--
Nasir Jalil16   2892--
Fawad Ahmed17   3881--
Mohammad Bilal3   0150--

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Almar Afridic Shoaib Laghari b Kashif Raza2136452- 
Mohsinuddinc Rizwan Ahmed b Kashif Raza1242572- 
Sajjad Alilbw b Imran Ali4461- 
Ashraf Alic Hanif Malik b Imran Ali720371- 
+Ahmed Saidlbw b Kashif Raza148-- 
Adnan Raeesc Rizwan Ahmed b Kashif Raza011-- 
Mohammad Bilalb Kashif Raza01313-- 
*Sajid Shahc Naeem-ur-Rehman b Kashif Raza88162- 
Nasir Jalilnot out2965905- 
Shakeel-ur-Rehmanc Shahid Qambrani b Shoaib Laghari32495951 
Fawad Ahmedrun out415181- 
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 18 nb)24
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-43, 3-43, 4-47, 5-47, 6-50, 7-57, 8-66, 9-127, 10-142 (39.5 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kashif Raza17   4496--
Imran Ali12   3492--
Rizwan Ahmed1   080--
Shoaib Laghari7.52201--
Naeem-ur-Rehman2   0100--

Abbottabad second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohsinuddinc Akram Khan b Kashif Raza381161525- 
Sajjad Alilbw b Naeem-ur-Rehman014-- 
Nasir Jalilc Hanif Malik b Naeem-ur-Rehman032-- 
Ashraf Alib Naeem-ur-Rehman035-- 
+Ahmed Saidc Hanif Malik b Kashif Raza1015271- 
Almar Afridic Hanif Malik b Kashif Raza037-- 
Adnan Raeesc Hanif Malik b Shoaib Laghari1737621- 
Mohammad Bilalc Hanif Malik b Naeem-ur-Rehman957310518- 
*Sajid Shahc Hanif Malik b Naeem-ur-Rehman712271- 
Shakeel-ur-Rehmanb Kashif Raza037-- 
Fawad Ahmednot out516291- 
Extras(14 b, 6 lb, 15 nb, 3 w)38
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-2, 4-25, 5-35, 6-76, 7-125, 8-161, 9-168, 10-210 (45.1 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kashif Raza17   3504--
Imran Ali7   0370--
Shoaib Laghari5   2181--
Hanif-ur-Rehman1   100--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Mohsinuddin made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Aqeel Anjum (1) passed his previous highest score of 29 in First-Class matches
--> Shoaib Laghari (1) passed his previous highest score of 41 in First-Class matches
--> Shoaib Laghari (1) made his first century in First-Class matches
--> Shakeel-ur-Rehman (1) passed his previous highest score of 13 in First-Class matches
--> Kashif Raza achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches in the Abbottabad first innings (previous best was 6-59)
--> Naeem-ur-Rehman achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches in the Abbottabad second innings (previous best was 0-10)
--> Naeem-ur-Rehman achieved his first five wickets in an innings in First-Class matches in the Abbottabad second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive