Trinidad and Tobago v Jamaica
Carib Beer Cup 2005/06
VenueSir Frank Worrell Memorial Ground, St Augustine on 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th January 2006 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJamaica won the toss and decided to field
ResultTrinidad and Tobago won by 282 runs
PointsTrinidad and Tobago 12; Jamaica 0
UmpiresK Barrasingha, BR Doctrove
Reserve UmpireHPL Bruce
Close of play day 1Trinidad and Tobago (1) 201/6 (Ramdin 20*, Kelly 16*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Jamaica (1) 97/3 (Lambert 6*, Miller 0*; 30 overs)
Close of play day 3Trinidad and Tobago (2) 178/7 (Kelly 43*, Emrit 3*; 41 overs)
Man of the MatchD Ramdin

Trinidad and Tobago first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LMP Simmonsb Taylor3 45-- 
T Marajc Lambert b Breese311171803- 
*D Gangalbw b Samuels932412836- 
DJ Bravolbw b Breese2     
G Mahabirb Breese2     
JN Mohammedb Breese18  11 
+D Ramdinnot out12525535562 
RA Kellyc Bernard b Breese629212051 
RR Emritc Baugh b Lawson15     
D Mohammedc Taylor b Richardson5     
S Gooljarb Taylor3     
Extras(7 lb, 20 nb)27
Total(all out, 149.4 overs)386
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Simmons), 2-85 (Maraj), 3-89 (Bravo), 4-97 (Mahabir), 5-135 (JN Mohammed), 6-181 (Ganga), 7-281 (Kelly), 8-319 (Emrit), 9-349 (D Mohammed), 10-386 (Gooljar, 149.4 ov)
Jamaica bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lawson20   4521-16
Richardson24   5671-3
Bernard3   0100-1
Miller25   5530--
Breese37   31065--
Samuels19   3491--

Jamaica first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*WW Hindsc Ramdin b Kelly4     
BA Parchmentlbw b D Mohammed22     
MN Samuelsc Ramdin b Bravo6375    
TL Lambertlbw b Gooljar2686    
NO Millerc Ramdin b Kelly8     
DE Bernardc Emrit b D Mohammed86670 - 
+CS Baughc Simmons b Bravo30     
GR Breesec Mahabir b Bravo3     
JE Taylorc Ramdin b D Mohammed19     
JJC Lawsonnot out1     
AP Richardsonc Mahabir b D Mohammed0     
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb)9
Total(all out, 76.2 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Hinds), 2-82 (Samuels), 3-97 (Parchment), 4-119 (Miller), 5-127 (Lambert), 6-141 (Bernard), 7-163 (Breese), 8-182 (Baugh), 9-189 (Taylor), 10-193 (Richardson, 76.2 ov)
Trinidad and Tobago bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kelly16   5422--
Emrit12   2220--
Bravo16   4353-3
D Mohammed13.21564--
Gooljar19   6331--

Trinidad and Tobago second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LMP Simmonsc Richardson b Lawson22     
T Marajc Richardson b Breese26     
*D Gangab Bernard4     
DJ Bravoc Baugh b Richardson3     
G Mahabirc Hinds b Richardson37     
JN Mohammedc Samuels b Taylor21  2- 
RA Kellynot out43  61 
+D Ramdinlbw b Richardson6     
RR Emritnot out3     
D Mohammeddid not bat      
S Gooljardid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)13
Total(7 wickets, declared, 41 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Simmons), 2-42 (Ganga), 3-45 (Bravo), 4-69 (Maraj), 5-109 (Mahabir), 6-140 (JN Mohammed), 7-166 (Ramdin)
Jamaica bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor11   1451--
Lawson9   0311-3
Bernard3   0161-4
Richardson8   1293--
Breese8   04111-
Miller2   0110--

Jamaica second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*WW Hindsb Emrit4     
BA Parchmentc JN Mohammed b D Mohammed8     
MN Samuelsb Emrit10     
TL Lambertb Emrit0     
DE Bernardlbw b D Mohammed2     
+CS Baughc sub (S Ganga) b D Mohammed3943 21 
GR Breesec JN Mohammed b D Mohammed0     
NO Millernot out14     
JE Taylorb Gooljar3     
JJC Lawsonlbw b Gooljar01 -- 
AP Richardsonc Maraj b D Mohammed7     
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Hinds), 2-22 (Samuels), 3-24 (Lambert), 4-24 (Parchment), 5-49 (Bernard), 6-59 (Breese), 7-76 (Baugh), 8-82 (Taylor), 9-82 (Lawson), 10-89 (Richardson, 38.2 ov)
Trinidad and Tobago bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kelly5   1120--
Emrit10   3133--
D Mohammed14.24415--
Bravo5   0130--
Gooljar4   182--

--> JN Mohammed made his debut in first-class matches
--> S Gooljar made his debut in first-class matches
--> D Ramdin (1) passed his previous highest score of 107 in first-class matches
--> BA Parchment (1) passed 1000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 8





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive