Multan Tigers v Rawalpindi Rams
ABN-AMRO Cup Gold League 2005/06
VenueNational Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi on 13th March 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Rams won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Rams won by 6 wickets
PointsMultan Tigers 0; Rawalpindi Rams 4
UmpiresRasheed Bhatti, Zameer Haider
RefereeAzhar Khan
Articles3rd round summary of ABN-AMRO Cup 2005-2006

Multan Tigers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Usman Tariqc Mohammad Wasim b Najaf Shah598--55.56
Azhar Shafiqb Alamgir Khan49751075-65.33
Abdur Raufc Pervez Aziz b Najaf Shah014--0.00
Saeed Anwarc Sajid Mahmood b Sohail Tanvir1547681-31.91
*Aamer Bashirc Yasir Arafat b Sohail Tanvir376971--53.62
Mohammad Alic Mohammad Wasim b Alamgir Khan142022--70.00
+Adnan Akmalrun out1926311-73.08
Kamran Hussainc Mohammad Ibrahim b Naved Ashraf2522322-113.64
Majid Majeedst Sajid Mahmood b Naved Ashraf1217221-70.59
Mohammad Irshadnot out17121011141.67
Zulfiqar Babarnot out6481-150.00
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-9, 3-64, 4-88, 5-118, 6-148, 7-156, 8-190, 9-191
Rawalpindi Rams bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yasir Arafat7   0300---4.29
Najaf Shah9   3372--27.004.11
Sohail Tanvir10   1432--30.004.30
Jawad Hameed10   1370---3.70
Alamgir Khan10   0392--30.003.90
Naved Ashraf4   0242--12.006.00

Rawalpindi Rams inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Wasimrun out1329461-44.83
Mohammad Ibrahimc Abdur Rauf b Majid Majeed53661066180.30
Usman Saeednot out631161426154.31
*Naved Ashrafc Zulfiqar Babar b Saeed Anwar5860643196.67
Pervez Azizrun out2139--15.38
Yasir Arafatnot out7611-116.67
Alamgir Khandid not bat      
+Sajid Mahmooddid not bat      
Najaf Shahdid not bat      
Jawad Hameeddid not bat      
Sohail Tanvirdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 7 nb, 9 w)19
Total(4 wickets, 47.1 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-93, 3-195, 4-203
Multan Tigers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdur Rauf6   0380---6.33
Kamran Hussain6   0150---2.50
Mohammad Irshad7   0350---5.00
Zulfiqar Babar8   0270---3.38
Majid Majeed9   0571--54.006.33
Saeed Anwar7.10251--43.003.49
Azhar Shafiq1   050---5.00
Mohammad Ali3   0100---3.33

--> Majid Majeed equalled his previous highest score of 12 in List A matches
--> Mohammad Irshad passed his previous highest score of 12 in List A matches
--> Mohammad Ibrahim passed his previous highest score of 16 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive