Karachi Zebras v Multan Tigers
ABN-AMRO Cup Gold League 2005/06
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 15th March 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Zebras won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMultan Tigers won by 1 wicket
PointsKarachi Zebras 0; Multan Tigers 4
UmpiresMian Mohammad Aslam, Mohammad Nazir
RefereeAzhar Khan
Articles4th round summary of ABN-AMRO Cup 2005-2006

Karachi Zebras inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shadab Kabirc Zulfiqar Babar b Kamran Hussain3227396-118.52
Khurram Manzoorc Saeed Anwar b Abdur Rauf718221-38.89
Naumanullahc Mohammad Ali b Mohammad Irshad1121241566390.32
*Hasan Razac Mohammad Ali b Kamran Hussain1417372-82.35
+Amin-ur-Rehmanc Bilal Khilji b Mohammad Irshad4751-57.14
Ali Asadrun out2340481-57.50
Wasim Naeemb Abdur Rauf72536462135.85
Tanvir Ahmedc Saeed Anwar b Mohammad Irshad88111-100.00
Rizwan Saeedrun out338--100.00
Faheem Ahmednot out224--100.00
Tabish Khanc Saeed Anwar b Abdur Rauf011--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)13
Total(all out, 49 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-47, 3-82, 4-88, 5-147, 6-253, 7-274, 8-286, 9-290, 10-290 (49 ov)
Multan Tigers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamran Hussain10   0482--30.004.80
Abdur Rauf7   1373--14.005.29
Mohammad Irshad10   0563--20.005.60
Murtaza Hussain8   0510---6.38
Zulfiqar Babar8   0570---7.12
Aamer Bashir4   0240---6.00
Saeed Anwar2   0150---7.50

Multan Tigers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saeed Anwarc Amin-ur-Rehman b Faheem Ahmed64567613-114.29
Azhar Shafiqc Amin-ur-Rehman b Rizwan Saeed2433542172.73
Kamran Hussainc and b Hasan Raza45414922109.76
*Aamer Bashirc Amin-ur-Rehman b Faheem Ahmed183737--48.65
Bilal Khiljic Amin-ur-Rehman b Tabish Khan57456342126.67
Mohammad Alirun out121826--66.67
+Adnan Akmalc Tabish Khan b Naumanullah2632451-81.25
Abdur Raufc and b Faheem Ahmed1113141-84.62
Murtaza Hussainrun out1212231-100.00
Mohammad Irshadnot out1412221-116.67
Zulfiqar Babarnot out4121-400.00
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)7
Total(9 wickets, 49.4 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-71, 2-104, 3-148, 4-158, 5-189, 6-238, 7-262, 8-264, 9-290
Karachi Zebras bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tanvir Ahmed9.40610---6.31
Tabish Khan9   0581--54.006.44
Naumanullah8   0461--48.005.75
Rizwan Saeed1   0111--6.0011.00
Wasim Naeem5   0280---5.60
Faheem Ahmed10   0473--20.004.70
Hasan Raza7   0401--42.005.71

--> Ali Asad made his debut in List A matches
--> Naumanullah passed his previous highest score of 110 in List A matches
--> Naumanullah passed 2500 runs in List A matches when he reached 6
--> Saeed Anwar passed 2000 runs in List A matches when he reached 48
--> Murtaza Hussain made his debut for Multan Tigers in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive