Peshawar Panthers v Sialkot Stallions
ABN-AMRO Twenty-20 Cup 2005/06 (Pool A)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 27th February 2006 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot Stallions won the toss and decided to field
ResultSialkot Stallions won by 5 wickets
PointsPeshawar Panthers 0; Sialkot Stallions 2
UmpiresSiddiq Khan, Zameer Haider
RefereeIshtiaq Ahmed
Man of the MatchImran Nazir

Peshawar Panthers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Wajahatullah Wastirun out2315275-153.33
Mohammad Fayyazc Naved-ul-Hasan b Sarfraz Ahmed5541-100.00
Akhtar Sarfrazc Khalid Mahmood b Sarfraz Ahmed79101-77.78
+Rafatullah Mohmandrun out33222232150.00
Yasir Hameedc Shoaib Malik b Qaiser Abbas10672-166.67
Taimur Khanc and b Naved-ul-Hasan152725--55.56
Jannisar Khanb Qaiser Abbas5108--50.00
Umar Gulrun out435--133.33
Riaz Afridinot out71018--70.00
*Arshad Khanc Naved-ul-Hasan b Mohammad Asif033--0.00
Mohammad Aslamb Naved-ul-Hasan056--0.00
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)17
Total(all out, 19 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-37, 3-63, 4-86, 5-90, 6-99, 7-106, 8-116, 9-117, 10-126 (19 ov)
Sialkot Stallions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Asif4   0341--24.008.50
Sarfraz Ahmed3   0282--9.009.33
Qaiser Abbas4   0162--12.004.00
Mansoor Amjad1   0140---14.00
Tahir Mughal4   0160---4.00
Naved-ul-Hasan3   0142--9.004.67

Sialkot Stallions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Imran Nazirc Jannisar Khan b Umar Gul40202244200.00
Mansoor Amjadlbw b Umar Gul101231--83.33
Shoaib Malikc Wajahatullah Wasti b Arshad Khan172630-165.38
Shahid Yousufc sub (Aftab Alam) b Mohammad Fayyaz38283614135.71
Qaiser Abbasc Mohammad Fayyaz b Mohammad Aslam123--50.00
Shehzad Maliknot out711121-63.64
Naved-ul-Hasannot out621-1300.00
Tahir Mughaldid not bat      
+Khalid Mahmooddid not bat      
Sarfraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)8
Total(5 wickets, 16.4 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-65, 3-88, 4-101, 5-121
Peshawar Panthers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Gul4   1212--12.005.25
Riaz Afridi4   0470---11.75
Jannisar Khan2   0190---9.50
Mohammad Aslam4   0101--24.002.50
Arshad Khan2   0181--12.009.00
Mohammad Fayyaz0.40101--4.0015.00

--> Mohammad Fayyaz made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Taimur Khan made his debut in Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive