Warwickshire Second XI v Afghanistan
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 2015 (Warm-up)
VenueSir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley on 29th June 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAfghanistan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarwickshire Second XI won by 8 wickets
UmpiresB Dolton, ID Harris
ScorerS Smith
Man of the MatchWTS Porterfield

Afghanistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+Mohammad Shahzadlbw b Hannon-Dalby58111-662.50
Javed Ahmadic Adair b Hannon-Dalby022--20.00
*Asghar Stanikzaic Banton b Adair711161-863.64
Samiullah Shenwaric Milnes b Gordon4846674-14104.35
Gulbadeen Naibc Adair b Milnes132--233.33
Mohammad Nabib Milnes2224371-1091.67
Najibullah Zadarannot out271931-25142.11
Shafiqullah Shinwaric Coleman b Gordon569--183.33
Aftab Alamnot out113--0100.00
Shapoor Zadrandid not bat      
Fareed Ahmaddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 6 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 92 minutes, 20 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Javed Ahmadi, 0.5 ov), 2-12 (Mohammad Shahzad, 2.5 ov), 3-24 (Asghar Stanikzai, 4.4 ov), 4-25 (Gulbadeen Naib, 5.1 ov), 5-83 (Mohammad Nabi, 13.5 ov), 6-108 (Samiullah Shenwari, 17.1 ov), 7-125 (Shafiqullah Shinwari, 19.1 ov)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hannon-Dalby4   02921-91212.007.25
Milnes4   02121-132-12.005.25
Adair4   02412-102-24.006.00
Gordon4   0212--7--12.005.25
Sukhjit Singh4   02702-92--6.75

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
WTS Porterfieldb Aftab Alam6255799-23112.73
TP Lewisc Asghar Stanikzai b Mohammad Nabi5449685120110.20
JP Webbnot out11912-14122.22
*FRJ Colemannot out111--0100.00
AD Thomasondid not bat      
TP Milnesdid not bat      
+T Bantondid not bat      
MR Adairdid not bat      
OJ Hannon-Dalbydid not bat      
RO Gordondid not bat      
Sukhjit Singhdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 80 minutes, 18.5 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-114 (Lewis, 15.3 ov), 2-127 (Porterfield, 18.3 ov)
Afghanistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Shapoor Zadran4   0260-1113--6.50
Aftab Alam3.50311--124123.008.09
Mohammad Nabi4   0181--122-24.004.50
Gulbadeen Naib2   02102-211-10.50
Javed Ahmadi2   01001-4---5.00
Fareed Ahmad3   0260--54--8.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive